Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience, value
Location: Small town, easy to get to and from I80, I76. Plenty of places to eat unless you are looking foe gluten free fare
Stayed overnight to break up a 10 hour drive. Very comfortable, breakfast better than chain hotels. Room to stretch out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inn near the events we were attending

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Room was clean and well decorated. Bathroom was very small and hard to use effectively. Overall experience was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hidden Jem!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay very much and the owner was an extremely pleasant and accommodating individual!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

A Rare Find

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The house was built in 1860ish and has a great history, even a headless figure can be seen on the stairway,(its ok its just a manikin), the place used
Location: Ravenna is a small town, not blessed with too much nightlife, found place called Cimmaron Lounge, them good ol boys drinking whiskey'n rye.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Bob is a great host, and made us a lovely breakfast. Our room was very nice, clean, and efficient, and had lots of curio items to add some interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oriental, NC

Wonderful B&B, Friendly and close to Kent State.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, great location. Lovely facility.
We have tried a number of stops on our annual vacation to Michigan. This is the best and one we will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna, OH

Wonderful place.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Quiet and relaxing after hard day if moving! Appreciate the beverages and snacks, and very tasty breakfast. Host was very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Virgina

Nice place full of Antiques

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
A great old house full of Antiques. Continental Breakfast Table is beautifully set.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lawrence from Johnstown,PA

Surprising victorian Inn

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bob was friendly and world class hotelier
5 out of 5
by SHEILA from Crossville TN

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great quiet clean comfortable stay.