Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good hotel in the countryside. Close to the motorway and the national park. The service is good for its price. The hotel restaurant might be the only restaurant opened at 21.00 The staff is awesome and helped to find the glasses we lost in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Atlanta

Ravens Gora... Gorgeous mountain views!

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a small town in Northern Criatia where I stayed for a family wedding. It was lovely, breakfast was nice and their food was so good my cousin had them cater their wedding. I highly recommend the hotel!
5 out of 5
by Zander from Calgary

Excellent overnight stay

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
We got there at close to midnight, owners left keys for us, great breakfast
3 out of 5
by Moti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RFK

Lucky find

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the dining facility, especially the local food and patrons. Seeing the joy for living of these extended families and hearing the Croatian language that I heard in my youth spoken fluently by local citizens was, well, priceless. Always friendly and helpful, varying degrees of fluency of the English language were found. Room accommodations were plain and simple. Off the well-traveled path, but close enough to the main highway, this place affords one a slice of rural village life.
4 out of 5
by savyluck

On Route frome Ljubljana to visit Plitvice Lake

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
Arrived late and awoke the Hotel owner who was very accommodating. Quick stay with delicious breakfast. Beds were comfortable and shower pressure was good with hot water. Price of the hotel was the attracting factor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Location: Das Hotel liegt mitten im Hinterland. Ruhe und eine schöne Landschaft. Gleich am Ortseingang liegt die Autobahn Rijeka Zagreb. Man hört nichts davon.
Wir waren 2 Nächte dort, damit wir nicht so weit zu den Plitvicer Seen fahren müssen. Von Deutschland aus waren es ca. 800 Kilometer. Die Pension hat freundliches, englischsprachiges Personal. Die Speisekarte bietet reichlich Auswahl und das Essen ist sehr gut. Wir können die Pension nur weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für ein Zwischenstopp

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Sauber, sehr freundlich und praktisch für ein Zwischenstopp
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Dijon

Très bon accueil. Rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, personnel aimable, chambre calme et propre, lit confortable, petit déjeuner copieux. Je recommande !
3 out of 5
by DANIELE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels