Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Dijon

Très bon accueil. Rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, personnel aimable, chambre calme et propre, lit confortable, petit déjeuner copieux. Je recommande !
3 out of 5
by DANIELE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALBERTO from Madrid

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fabuloso todo el hotel y servicio. El menú que tienen en el restaurante sorprende y gusta.
5 out of 5
by diego domenico from Milano

SIMPATIA E GENTILEZZA

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo trattamento di tutto il personale . Ristorante con piatti buoni ma dal prezzo un po' altino.comodo se di passaggio.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Atlanta

Ravens Gora... Gorgeous mountain views!

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a small town in Northern Criatia where I stayed for a family wedding. It was lovely, breakfast was nice and their food was so good my cousin had them cater their wedding. I highly recommend the hotel!
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Vejle

Fin pension i bjergene

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fint. Super mad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo in mezzo alla natura

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Un po' tutto, soprattutto il contesto.
Location: L'hotel e'sulla via principale un po' fuori il centro del paese, in mezzo al verde. Il paese e' fornito di tutti i servizi utili.
Localita' scelta come tappa intermedia per il lungo viaggio in estate. Ha il servizio ristorante usato anche da gente del luogo, con piatti abbondanti, molto buoni e a basso prezzo. Temperature estive davvero gradevoli, luogo silenzioso per un riposo perfetto. Personale molto cordiale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable place with cleanness..

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
It was pretty cozy and comfortable place with cleanness ..for us, the location was quite far from our destination (plitvice lakes national park)...
4 out of 5
by Morgane from Mulhouse

Bonne chambre pour une escale !

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons dormi dans cet hôtel lors de notre arrivée en Croatie pour couper le trajet. Nous avons été à l'aise, la chambre était propre et le petit-déjeuner assez bon !
5 out of 5
by Mario from CH

Fabelhaft

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal