Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bart from reusel

zakelijk

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
redelijke spa + zwembad goed restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pobyt z rodziną.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wszystko było ok.Wspaniała strefa saun.
4 out of 5
by Anna from Leamington Spa

Excellent mattress and food

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed everything, the delightfully hot sauna, lovely small pool, soft bed and great chocolate fondant. I thought the massage was not the best, but it was only 100PLN. It was more like caressing than massaging. I really loved the veil soup.
4 out of 5
by Konrad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Klagenfurt

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in natural surrounding (y) Small gym...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion about your stay. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have met in our hotel but we hope that in the future you decide to revisit Ossa Hotel, and we will try to make another visit successful and pleasant. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by Bostjan from Maribor

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: Nice hotel in superb natural surroundings. Clean and in good condition. Good food. Cons: Poor knowledge of English language. Fitness room is approx. 30sqm and literally offers 4 machines - I expected more from "Spa" hotel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Bostjan, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion about your stay. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have met in our hotel but we hope that in the future you decide to revisit Ossa Hotel, and we will try to make another visit successful and pleasant. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Sheffield

All is great till breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Not only is it a long walk to the breakfast hall once you arrive one feels lost. The hall easily caters for 1000 /1500 person and is there way too big. There is no feeling of a "cosy corner" the tables are large and for 10 /15 person (no 2 or 4 pers at all. I made me wanting to leave as soon as as all others did.It was my last impression which did not add value why is there not used another smaller breakfast room. When quiet staff (as it was, only 5 guest at any one time) a tea or coffee could be offered. ... Service?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Our dear Guest, Thank you very much for your visit at our hotel and your opinion. Every suggestion is very important to us and motivates us to improve our personnel and quality of our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Ossa Hotel very soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Emilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne ländliche Anlage für Familien

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Mit viel Liebe zum Detail dekoriert. Exclusive Ausstattung. Leider sprechen nur wenige Mitarbeiter englisch. Internet auf dem Zimmer nur mit Kabel. Wlan nut in der Lobby. Geniales Frühstücksbüffet. Schwimmbad mit Rutsche !