Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, MY

Great staycation

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The villa is in great condition with pretty complete kitchenware. The pool is deep enough to swim. Healthy breakfast is well prepared. However, you need a car to move around as it is quite far away from prime locations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Uraiwan Jindapon, Hotel Management
We thank you for your generous compliments & I wanted personally to let you know how gratifying it was to receive your kind note of support and encouragement. Your encouraging words will certainly help to strengthen the conviction and motivation of our team. We look forward to welcome you to Two Villas HOLIDAY on next vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic villa for a couple

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We had the best time ever in the 2 villas. The place was amazing and the staffs were so great. Best experience I had so far and definitly will be a memorable one. The staffs were there for everything from food to acitivities. They provided us with a mobile phone to call if we needed anything. If they didn’t understand us through the phone they would come to the villa straight away to get a better understanding. They helped us to organise acitivites which were amazing. Outstanding villa! Thanks to the lovely team that made us feel so welcomed to Thailand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Uraiwan, Hotel Management
We thank you for your generous compliments & I wanted personally to let you know how gratifying it was to receive your kind note of support and encouragement. Your encouraging words will certainly help to strengthen the conviction and motivation of our team. We looking forward to welcome you again on next occasion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Nice place but to far away

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The villa is amazing, clean, comfortable and perfect for people with a slow travel pace. However it is a long ways away from any major activates which makes transportation costs very high. Bike rental was good but a bit if a pain for returning due to the villa and the office being seperate. Check out also takes 20 minutes so plan for that. This is because of the villa and office being in two seperate areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The accomodation is just as pictured. It's clean, spacious and quiet. The staff are very helpful and accomodating. It's not a very central location but that made it much better for us as we loved the spot and hired scooters to reach the more busy areas. It's is close to lovely restaurants and coffee shops. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
No teeth brush provieded. Everything is good. Very big
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Seriously BAD location!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: They provide 2x 1.5litre of drinking water daily.
Cons: They should seriously publish their exact location of the hotel. I have found out from their staffs that they have 4 estates in the vicinity
Location: It depends on which estate you were located, other than the estate beside the admin office, the rest are really far from everything.
They should seriously publish their exact location of the hotel. I have found out from their staffs that they have 4 estates in the vicinity. We request for early check in as we reached around 11am, however staff mention there isn't any room available till the normal check in time at 2pm, it's fine then. But when we finally got our room at 2pm, they gave us a room that is not the one we actually booked online!! The style is different, there is no bathtub. This staff, name Woody still insist that it is the same type of room as i book and the room they are giving us is like totally out of no where! it can take me 30 minutes to walk to a nearby restaurant. After 2 hours of arguement, he finally agreed to try to find the another room for me and I have to wait in their admin office, which I don't know how long it will take. I finally managed to get the room which i have actually booked online. Are they going to refund me for checking in at this hour? No! Shuttle service only serve to beach at odd timing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Should arrange to stay a little longer, at least 3 nights would be a more suitable time.
5 out of 5
by John from Yokohama

Diamond in the Rough

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This place was just awesome! Rather secluded (which I LOVE!), beautiful, great service. WILL be coming back here again! Worth every penny spent...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great villa, decent price but far from the beaches

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was nice, we reserved a beautiful one bedroom Villa, only problem we had was the Wifi dint work for over 1 week. We mentioned it to the front desk every day and they continued to state the problem was fixed. There idea of fixing the problem was restarting the router. They failed to mention until 1 week into our stay, the router was shared with the three villas beside us. So they offered to switch us to another villa with a dedicated router. This work but it was very inconvenient to repack and move our luggage and food. Overall the staff is friendly but would not recommend ordering food service. Would stay here again for the price.