Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cody, Wy

The price was right.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Stayed there for a week. It was comfortable but I would have liked a blow dryer, a coffee pot in the room and seating at the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

No one at the front desk

Posted Jul 2, 2016
After arriving at the hotel and calling them on my cell phone from the lobby it was a good 10 to 15 minutes before someone finally came to register us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

1st Choice not to pick.

Posted May 18, 2016
Terrible matter old and uncomfortable; woke up at 3 am because of it. I would not recommended to anyone else for staying this place. Breakfast was horrible no hot water. Morning Counter staff was a male like a kid too busy playing with his phone without paying attention to the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Clark from Utah

Adequate

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We just slept the night here. Got in late and left early. The room was pretty much what I expected. Not killer, but fine for what we needed. The staff was polite and friendly even at 2:00am. At one point early in the morning, a strong smoke smell came into the room even though it was a non-smoking room. I think maybe someone was smoking just outside and the heater unit pulled in the smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Better than expected. Pleasantly surprised. Better than expected. Pleasantly surprised.
1 out of 5
by Brandey from Alliance NE

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Heater never got the room warm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boring time with no internet

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel makes a big deal about how they have free WiFi. However when I arrived (after having already paid via Hotels.com) I was told that they did not in fact have internet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night of allergy flares

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Cons: improve cleanliness.
The room was not clean. Our allergy flared up. I had runny nose and congestion and my husband asthma flared up.
3 out of 5
by Tami

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved that it was pet friendly and the mattress was super comfy..... Room was homey