Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a ok stay not to bad

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I am ok with staying here again it was good for the price so yes it's worth it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know ho we are doing. We hope you will again consider staying with us next time you are in the Rawlins area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good place, near freeway

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Beds and staff.
Location: Right in the middle of the non-scenic 1-80 drive as fast as you can across Wyoming.
Very nice staff. This is worth what you pay, which isn't much. Beds were pure heaven after too much time in the car. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but nice and clean

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Convenient location, easy access, basic but nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Ranjit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
As other reviewers have pointed out, the outside of the motel looks like a warehouse or storage facility. BUT, inside was excellent. Good rooms, amenities, service. Clean, safe, quiet (if you're used to or like trains), and convenient to town and highway. I'd book it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean and friendly

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Stayed here passing through on my way back to the east coast. Friendly staff, they offered breakfast and the room was nice and clean- they even had a hair dryer. better than my stay at motel 6 the following night. would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by ryan

Good

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good value.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Aweaome

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay if you get it for <$50

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Not a lot.
Cons: Just about everything.
This hotel was not as decent as I had hoped based on other reviews but it wasn't horrendous. The outside, lobby, and hallways make it look more rough than the room itself. Our room was definitely rough around the edges and could use a serious update. BUT, on the plus side, it seemed quite clean, and that's really what is important. And then again, it can be easy to feel like it's not so clean when things are so rundown. The bed wasn't very comfortable. The bathroom is so tight it's hard to get in. It's not often you complain about shower pressure being too HIGH but it was so hard I could barely stand in it. And even with the fan on, the condensation builds up so much that water drips from the ceiling. The check-in process was super slow, the front-desk person was not rude but not friendly. That all said, it's hard to really complain too much about all of these details because we were able to book for under $50. However, if we had paid what I think the usual price for this hotel is, we would have been pretty disappointed. I would not recommend it for more than $50 buuuut if you're on a super tight budget and get it for a good deal, it'll be alright.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean inside. Outside appearance and area not great but price was unbeatable and quality was as good as most comparable motels that charge twice the price. I would stay again if in the area.