Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkton, SK

OK Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Had a restaurant in the hotel and very good wait staff and the meal was very good.
Cons: Better follow up on room cleaning might prevent a situation like we had from happening again.
The hotel was OK - not as good as others we have stayed in during our travels. We had to call the front desk as our room had some mud still on the carpet and some peanuts on the floor. The staff was very helpful and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

Clean hotel, comfortable beds. Nice staff.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice staff at check in, Holly was excellent. Nice room, clean and comfortable. Could use new carpets in the hallways. Really comfortable beds. Good breakfast and a real freindly breakfast staff person. I would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In Rawlins Iike the Best Western the best.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: Good
Just there two days but everything was handy and very clean with a good breakfast and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Would stay here again!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Like new accommodations! Breakfast was delicious and enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Good beds. Quiet. A pleasant stop after a long day.
5 out of 5
by monte

Great value and nice amenities

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very nice, the pool area was very nice and clean, and the free breakfast was one of the best I have seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Overall great place to stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The room felt clean and comfortable and there was a big selection for breakfast with the most friendly and funny cook helping serve it!
5 out of 5
by Vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Wonderful breakfast, dinner, and place to hang out with friends, as well as excellent rooms. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

An oasis

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean quiet comfort convenient, we loved this place ! Room service food was excellent!! We highly recommend this hotel , TOPS