Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was very spacious and clean.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was great! Breakfast was great!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Would definitely come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Charged me after already paid thru Expedia

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
This hotel charged my credit card for the one night room, Even though I paid thru Expedia. The salesperson(s) said they would refund the charges to my card, but when my office manager and the Expedia customer support inquired about the charge, the Comfort Inn staff was extremely rude and hung up on both. Nobody in out company will stay there again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

picked this one for the Pool and Hot tub.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Long road trip and wanted to relax in a hot tub or pool, that's why we picked this spot. The pool and Hot tub were VERY much in need of cleaning. So Much so I chose not to get in them. The shower was just so so. Low water flow that left a lot to be desired. The Room was nice and the beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pool wasn't open.staff was lax dudnt offer shampoo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pleasant stay, very comfortable room, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Jun 3, 2016
great breakfast, clean, comfortable but fitness and pool closed both stays. staff very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Stopover stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cons: One elevator was out of service. Also the pool had a chemical problem that forced the managers to close it while we were there.
The room was nice and clean and the staff was pleasant. Unfortunately the pool had a chemical problem causing a very bad chlorine smell that permeated the first floor. We had a room on the third floor so it didn't affect us except for checking and checkout. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We liked the hotel services.

Posted May 20, 2016
Good Location and close food facilities. Nice Room and bath.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont NE

Were not allowed to stay

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Corporate Policy. A pet is a pet. Period. If you are going to be pet friendly then be pet friendly.
My sister and I were traveling with her two cats. I ZERO stars for corporate policy. Make sure you state how pet friendly you actually are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Wonderful Staff and Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was professional and very helpful and room was very clean.
Cons: Pool was closed due to repairs.
We checked in late in the evening but wanted to eat and relax. We asked the front desk where to go and they produced a 4 page list of surrounding establishments complete with directions and their own personal opinions of what the food and drink were like. Our room was spotless and the bed was very very comfortable. We took advantage of the continental breakfast and were pleasantly surprised by the nice selection. Staff was busy keeping food hot and surrounding area clean and neat. We would definitely stay here again. Since we had arrived a day after a blizzard had hit the area, road conditions were questionable. As we were leaving, the staff had thoughtfully set up a white board near the front doors of all major road conditions...and updated us before we left.