Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Lovely king size bed and a spacious bathroom. Room was very clean with a fridge.
5 out of 5
by david

Exceptional Nights Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inn's are our favorite choice for travel; always exceptionally clean, very nice Breakfast area with many food choices, pool and exercise room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pueblo CO

Pleasent stat

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very nice. Very clean. Very comfortable. Well with the money!
5 out of 5
by Joshua

great!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Super comfortable, very friendly, great breakfast:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Close to the freeway

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Large, comfortable room.
Location: Freeway close.
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The only problem was when I sat on the edge of the bed the mattress fell off the frame. I was able to put it back in place, but we were in an accessible room. If someone with physical challenges had that happen to them it could have been a concern, when I told the desk clerk what had happened the next morning she was appreciative I let her know. The breakfast was good. I felt the price was a a bit high, but it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful and friendly staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great travel stop

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Excellent value. Amenities are excellent. Don't sleep on first floor. Kids above us were stomping around like elephants.
5 out of 5
by Regina

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean & quiet. Staff was very welcoming & helpful. Only drawback was the lack of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice enough stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Understaffed kitchen. Had to wait for certain breakfast items to be prepared. Otherwise had an enjoyable stay.