Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of a blizzard

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: None
Location: Rawlings WY Middle of a blizzard
Driving in a white out needed a hotel so we Picked the best hotel in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice break on a long drive

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and nicely appointed hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Room was very comfortable & clean. We enjoyed the spa!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe conditions. Gas leaking into rooms.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
When arriving I was given a room which smelled like gas. When I approached the desk they I formed me that they have a propane tank outside the roomost which I was given that lofts gas onto the room from time to time. I had very small children with me and they were able to give me a room that didn't have gas leaking into it. I am unclear as to why they are renting these rooms. If you have to stay here make sure you stay away from the even numbers on the first floor. We were given room 104.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glengarry, vic, Australia

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Wotif
congratulate the ladies at the front desk, from making us feel like we were family. So friendly and helpful. Also all the staff at breakfast too. Beds OMG so comfortable!!! Rooms lovely and spacious and smelt really nice. Great pool and spa too. Would recommend to one and all, stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice to be in a hotel that was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rawlins, sd

Great staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The staff was so helpful! They answered all my questions. One of the managers helped me find a hotel room for the next day too. I will stay here again if I am ever in WY again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the cleanliness and it was a quiet location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel, easy access to I-80

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, new, friendly, quiet.
Location: There isn't much around it. Rawlins is a small town, and the hotel is on the edge of the town.
This is a nice, new hotel with friendly staff. We had a spacious room. At the recommendation of staff, we had a pleasant dinner and access to a bar at a golf clubhouse, whose driveway was across the road from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfort

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
very nice