Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: It's just a nice hotel.
Location: Visit the old prison.
The Hampton Hotel has very accommodating staff. It is very neat and clean. Great breakfast! Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Loved the hot tub and pool, beds very comfortable and clean. Very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
All the comforts of home, terrific breakfast, spacious, very comfortable room, wife liked separate sinks, no charge for pets. What's not to love. We will be staying there on our return trip and are looking forward to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from utah

Convenient

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Location: Convenient to the freeway
It's a clean and comfortable hotel. Very convenient for the freeway traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very helpful staff. Sorted out a small booking mistake without hesitation. Nice room. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience all the way around!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We loved everything about our stay! Too bad it was for such a short time; it was such a pleasant, homey feel! Best breakfast ever too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C Utah

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Shower had long dark hair neither my husband or I do so was the shower cleaned before our stay??? Not sure. Otherwise stay was fine.
5 out of 5
by Cinthia

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Very nice for the price.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for my daughter's volleyball tournament. Our room was very nice and immaculately clean. The front desk staff was friendly and check-in was a breeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of a blizzard

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: None
Location: Rawlings WY Middle of a blizzard
Driving in a white out needed a hotel so we Picked the best hotel in town.