Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Modern.
Location: Next to Walmart which had fuel which we needed edge of town with easy access to interstate.
Easy check in. Friendly staff and also helpful. Good breakfast.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Doreen Cruz, EPC
Dear friend from Illinois, thank for your 5 star Review you left us. We know you have many choices and we are happy you chose to stay with us! We hope your travels bring you back to stay with us so we can provide you with another great stay! Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

As expected but too expensive.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Room was quiet and comfortable, as expected for a HIE. However, the room rate was very high for what the hotel offers. I'm guessing it's about lack of alternatives at this town along the interstate.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Doreen Cruz, EPC
Dear Indy, Thank you so much for your review you left us during your most recent stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you were able to relax in a nice comfortable room. We hope your travels bring you back to stay with us again. Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks for nothing

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I made a human error When booking. Stranded with no room in the middle of no where.slept in car. No help no compassion. Thanks for nothing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2015 by Doreen Cruz, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I wanted to thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay. We value your feedback and we are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. We do hope you choose to stay with us again. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from odessa, tx

Rawlins, great!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
This was an excellent hotel with a friendly staff. We loved the pool and hot tub! The only thing I didn't like was the room only had a shower! Very clean hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Doreen M. Cruz, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We value your feedback and we look forward to your future stays with us so that you can enjoy our pool and hot tub! Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient location, close to the highway.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The breakfast choices, muffins, cereals, yogurts, pancakes, fruits, oatmeal, numerous alternatives of each plus juices, tea, coffee and hot chocolate.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to I-80, good stopping point from Jackson Hole. Had a fabulous dinner at Aspen House.
Kids had a great time in the pool. Buffet breakfast was one of the best I've seen for choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Doreen Cruz, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are happy that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to you staying with us again! Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and nicely maintained
Good experience. I travel a lot and would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Doreen Cruz, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you so for your reveiw! We are happy to hear you had a good experience and that you will stay with us again. Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Price vs. Value

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We have been staying at HIExpress motels almost exclusively for several years but the price of our last two stays has gone up quite substantially causing the price vs. value to become totally out of balance. We will have to reconsider our motel choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2015 by dcruz@timberlinehotes.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Making Friends One Guest At A Time. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
some construction going on, but it was alright. Very friendly staff and helpful. Good breakfast and selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

amazing

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Breakfast menu could be healthier....
Location: Location was perfect.....
Amazing stay the staff was wonderful......loved our stay