Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice enough motel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: price and breakfast included
Cons: some decor' updating could be nice but not if it's going to increase the price a lot.
Location: just passing through
acceptable stay. just overnight. comfortable enough. no problems. place could use some updating but it was right for the price for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Just travel on I-80

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: 1/3 mile from I-80, close to food and Walk-Mart. Get a Domino's pizza delivered...it was great and quick.
Little noisy from other guests and train switching but acceptable. Bar was fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fruitport, Michigan

Very nice ADA room.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: n/a
Refrigerator and small microwave on a platform for easier use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A terrible, stinky, low class dive!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Days Inn normally is a safe budget motel, typically uncomfortable beds though, but clean. We booked this late at night while driving on the Interstate Hwy. Upon our arrival my wife got a very bad feeling and said she really didn't want to stay there. The first non-smoking room they gave us smelled liked the toilet had overflowed, of vomit and reeked of cigaret smoke. We received another non-smoking room that had cigaret burns on the floors, the smell of tobacco blew from the air conditioner. The hallways smelled terrible, carpets soiled and stained. We travel third world countries and thgis was the worse ever!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kendon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Dirty.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Not staying there ever again!
Garbage and used glove on the hallway floor. Part of our traveling group got stuck in smoking section even though they had made an NON-smoking reservation. The pool was closed on the way and on the return 4 days later.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Afraid to walk barefoot on the carpet

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Overnight stop on motorcycle road trip. Bar was terrible. Place must have used carpet from a casino remodel.