Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room was ok, beds ok and clean. Pillows are terrible. Wouldn't recommend for more than 1 night sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Ricky Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It seems that we missed several opportunities to impress you during your stay and for that, we apologize. We are working hard to improve the guest experience and rely on your feedback to let us know how we are doing. We value your comments and will share them with the appropriate members of our staff. Please allow us another opportunity to impress you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Coffee only in lobby in morning which was cold. Don't expect much. Looks like they are doing painting themselves, paint was on carpet. Not dusted or vacuumed, but we were safe, warm, and that was ok. Would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
I have shared this with the hotel staff and we will address these problems right away. We strive to improve guest service with the feedback we get thank you for your time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I realize it is located in a small town but the floors were dirty, there were two beds he called king but they were queen and hard, pillows were too flat, the Carpenters don't know how to fix whatever and the room was not even completely finished being painted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Roger, Hotel Management
I have shared this with the hotel staff and we will address these problems right away. We strive to improve guest service with the feedback we get thank you for your time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Cleaning

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rude Rude Rude is what you get once you get in this hotel. ZERO Customer service. The only thing left for the lady Sarah at the front desk to say was "get the f*** out of here if u don't like it" I WILL NEVER EVER will stay in ECONO LODGE hotels chains in my life ! My stay was awful... starting from the room thru the customer service. I WILL REPORT THIS LOCATION WITH THE CORPORATION !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham NC

Dirty

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, but its a really cheap hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Mold in bathroom. Holes in walls. Mold smell. Dirt

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Holes in bathroom walls. Mold in shower. Mold smell. TV channels were blurry. Old everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

NOT as advertised

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: It had a room available when we were desperate
Cons: Smarter front desk, better towels, improved heating/cooling unit
Location: Travelling through so didn't explore
Although the listing said "full breakfast" it was a "continental breakfast" and a very disappointing one. I declined to shower because the towels were so thin and stiff I didn't think I would ever get dry. The room was "OK", the cooling did not work well at all and we were hot all night. Noise from outside was a factor, which we tried to cover with the fan, but it only had one speed, low. We were in a bit of a jam and had to book SOMETHING, but that would be the ONLY reason we would ever return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIVE!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: BURN IT DOWN AND RT OVER
Location: HA___LEAVE
woke up by drunken residents in hotel @4 am, door does not work, dirty dirty inside !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel needs updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels