Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Bed bugs

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The room had bed bugs and was very dirty. There were hugs running around outside of the room and in the halls
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel for one night

Posted May 30, 2017
Easily accessible from I 80. Unfortunately, it is not popular.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from live in LAS vEGAS

Hotel staff was not on duty

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient.
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Nice family place to eat next door.
When I went in I had to ring a bell for service . I am sure I woke the man. (about 4:30 PM) I never saw him again. At 6:15 AM I went for coffee and got about 1/4 of a cup before it ran out. I again rang the bell, no response. I picked up the phone and got a recording asking me to leave a message. Only one wooden uncomfortable chair in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blast from the '80s

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: Needed an update 30 years ago. I'm not sure how Super 8 corporate let this one slide by.
Uncomfortable bed, dated decor, phone hanging on the wall, bath tub floor creaked bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chi

it was dirty. the staff was very rude.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing.
i will never stay at super 8 again. the ad as delberately misleading about pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent older Super 8

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Older Super 8 but is well kept and nice and clean. You can smell the proprietors food and cooking throughout the building but that isn't too unusual for the lower priced motels, I only wish they would share, lol... Good place to sleep a night or two.
2 out of 5
by linda from Colorado

Gotta be a better place to stop

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sent to room with the room held open by dryer cord, desk person didn't understand what I meant had to confirm, he was puzzled and put us in a room across. Room clean enough but carpet gross. Back enter envies not lockable, hadn't been shoveled of snow no de iced. Whole place smelled of smoke, rooms intermixed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The room was oderous. It reeked of tobacco smoke. It was missing light bulbs and had an electrical wiring problem.