Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent older Super 8

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Older Super 8 but is well kept and nice and clean. You can smell the proprietors food and cooking throughout the building but that isn't too unusual for the lower priced motels, I only wish they would share, lol... Good place to sleep a night or two.
2 out of 5
by linda from Colorado

Gotta be a better place to stop

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sent to room with the room held open by dryer cord, desk person didn't understand what I meant had to confirm, he was puzzled and put us in a room across. Room clean enough but carpet gross. Back enter envies not lockable, hadn't been shoveled of snow no de iced. Whole place smelled of smoke, rooms intermixed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The room was oderous. It reeked of tobacco smoke. It was missing light bulbs and had an electrical wiring problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The first two hotels I stopped at had no vacancy. I got online and booked and paid for a room at this hotel. My reservation was guaranteed yet when I arrived the desk attendant had no reservation for me. I waited at the front desk for 35 minutes until it showed up on his computer. There is a flaw in the system somewhere ey.
4 out of 5
by charles from Billings

Happy Traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great Service, Bed is a little hard but for the money it was a great value. very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Mark from rapid city

good for price

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Can't complain for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Not very comfortable. Unsure of cleanliness of bed linens. Pillows and blankets very poor quality. Outside doors unlocked 24/7 makes you feel pretty unsafe. Satisfactory continental breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yellowstone, MT

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Must be going thru remodeling. Boxes & trash everywhere. No one @ the front desk to help us! I was really disgusted & should have just left & stayed somewhere else. My recommendation is Don't stay here- Yuck!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Fine if you only need a place to sleep for 5 or 6 hours