Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The room was oderous. It reeked of tobacco smoke. It was missing light bulbs and had an electrical wiring problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Not very comfortable. Unsure of cleanliness of bed linens. Pillows and blankets very poor quality. Outside doors unlocked 24/7 makes you feel pretty unsafe. Satisfactory continental breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yellowstone, MT

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Must be going thru remodeling. Boxes & trash everywhere. No one @ the front desk to help us! I was really disgusted & should have just left & stayed somewhere else. My recommendation is Don't stay here- Yuck!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Fine if you only need a place to sleep for 5 or 6 hours
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Horrible - Stay away

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The staff barely spoke English and could not understand you as you tried to check in. I had to spell out my last name 3 times and it is very short. When we got to the room the mattresses has food and dead bugs on it. As we arrived after 6pm they refused to refund our money so that we could go somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxvill, tn

Disappointing hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Better linens, matress, cleaner rooms.
Rooms were run down, and property not well maintained. Beds uncomfortable, overall very disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma

Sturgis

Posted Aug 17, 2014
On way back from Sturgis. Nothing special but clean near fwy. Decent tv, good bed, micro and ref.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Everything
Location: Not much nearby
We arrived and there was nobody at checkin and 5 people waiting. Had to wait for someone to find the manager who was sleeping at 4pm. Room was okay but run down as was most of the hotel. Breakfast was minimal and disappointing. Coffee ran out and juice machine was broke down. Had to ask for more milk. Asked about juice and got no response. Wouldn't recommend. Only one restaurant nearby, which was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: Clean rooms better
Location: Don't know, just stayed night.
It was nasty, it smelled really bad. The pillows were old & flat, there was something on comforter. Coffee was cold. Too expensive for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Cheep hotel for a night.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Fix the fire alarm system. Fix the window locks. Replace the carpet and beds.
Location: Traveling through and did not look for activities in the area.
The staff was helpful. The two rooms on the ground floor did not have window locks. The fire alarm detector in one room was missing. The carpet had stains in random locations. The four beds between the two rooms were all collapsing into the middle.