Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSE LUIS from MONTERREY

NO RECOMENDABLE

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
PRECIO ECONOMICO PERO LA HABITACION SUCIA, LAS CAMAS MANCHADAS Y CON CABELLOS. LAS TOALLAS BLANCAS ESTABAN OSCURAS.EL DESAYUNO INCLUIDO ESCASO. LA ATENCION EN MOSTRADOR TAMBIEN DEJA QUE DECEAR.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Mty, NLL

Bien

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Fort Worth

Never again.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Will never stay here again. Though the staff was nice the motel structure was deteriorated, swimming pool though open was nasty, could not see the bottom. My sister woke up with bugs on her. Had to pick the better of the three vad rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s texas

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was good and in perfect area but they don't put towels in the room after they clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel on the side of the highway

Posted May 27, 2015
Was a very good experience with my family they had a great time on the pool . we went fishing in port mansfield
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
If you don't plan to be in the room, this would be ok. It smelled terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva from Dallas

Worth the price.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay was comfortable, the only thing I could do without is the spiders they need to sweep outside the rooms a little more and fumigate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel okay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
The person at the desk was very slow at figuring out how to check us in. It took him 15 minutes. The hotel is on the one way frontage road so you have to circle to get back to town to eat, but there is only fast food places. The only sit down style restaurant in town (that we found) was a Pizza Hut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels