Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON, United States of America

Nice hotel very convenient area locatiom

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very excellent stay at this hotel, will stay here again, pet friendly!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Here at the La Quinta Suites Raymondville, we really appreciate your very positive comments. By the sounds of the comments you had a positive experience. The fact we do not charge for pets makes the La Quinta a true pet friendly hotel. With guests like you rating us number 1 hotel by choice, service and well maintained property in the area we look forward to seeing you again very soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast cold old and no variety.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Room clean staff pretty good. Nothing more to adf.
Cons: Breakfast old cold and no variety. Biscuits so hard could hurt someone.
Location: Nothing to do nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by G M, Hotel Management
I am sorry about breakfast. We should not be serving hard Biscuits. We will pay closer attention to the Breakfast items. I'm pleased to hear you noticed the very clean room. All our room attendants are certified to ensure all the rooms are clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by felicia from Houston tx

My stay at the LaQuinta.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very relaxing and a much needed vacation. The front desk tenant was very informative and friendly. I truly enjoyed my stay. And it was very affordable and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The evening desk clerk was curtious. The king bed room had good space.
5 out of 5
by Jeanie from Clewiston, Florida

La Quinta Rocks!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! Only thing I would suggest is to have umbrellas or some kind of shading by the pool area. It appears as if there were some there but either blown away or just took off and never replaced. Besides that we enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and very very comfortable. The only thing that disappointed me was, each time we entered the hotel the staff doesn't greet you with a hello or anything.
5 out of 5
by Laura

2nd Stay Still a Great Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second time I have stayed in this hotel and was just as pleased with this stay as I was the first time a few months ago. It's clean, safe, updated with great employees to help you with no matter what the issue may be.
4 out of 5
by THERESE from San Antonio

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the comfort of the bed. Didn't really like the pillows. Wish they were better quality. The breakfast was just OK. They only offer meat stir fried in their eggs and its usually ham. The other option is egg and potato. The breakfast is more carbs than protein. They did offer hard boiled eggs which is different from other hotels I have stayed at. There's a brand new Holiday Inn & Suites across the street from this location that just opened. If I'm ever in the neighborhood again, I'd try the Holiday Inn.