Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Clean and comfortable, plenty of restaurants near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give your valuable feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards, Karen Asst. G.M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriotts only

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We love Marriotts. Always clean and comfortable with friendly customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Marriott is a great hotel brand and we appreciate our loyal guests. Kindest regards, AGM
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by isabel

Most comfortable bed..

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in town for a nearby wedding. The bed in this room was the most comfortable hotel room bed I have ever slept in. The room was very spacious. I did not like how the sink was outside the bathroom or that there wasn't a lot of space around the sink. But it was fine for the night.
4 out of 5
by sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Disappointed that because I paid thru Expedia that the motel would not credit me w a night's stay on my frequent client program w them. Even though they got the money from Expedia. I will not stay there again
4 out of 5
by Steve

Any port in a storm....

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
I needed to stay somewhere as a blizzard prevented my usual commute to home an hour away. Very clean and pretty basic amenities. "Restaurant" served mostly things that can be heated up in a microwave or toaster oven. Place your order at the counter. It was fine, but prior to booking the hotel I had had a different idea of what a restaurant is. They did have beer wine and alcohol.
4 out of 5
by Alyssa

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and exceptional service. The manager Sean was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Michael A

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
A lack of any room service food was surprising. The Bistro was just ok. Ordered eggs, bacon, home fries, toast & coffee. I was first in line. Twenty minutes later I received my order, without coffee. Had to ask for that again. The food was cold. Overall not worth the $11.00 I paid.
4 out of 5
by Taylor

nice and neat hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
it was pretty good i didnt know we were in a handicap room i thought it was a suite for couiples which was awkward lol. They need to add free breakfast though.