Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Relaxing stay by the sea

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Good location, not crowded with tourists
Cons: Room and food rates quite expensive
Location: Nice clean beach but except from hotel facilities there are no other activities available.
This is the right place if you want to relax and enjoy life by the sea. No vendors disturbing you on the beach and nice dining experiences overlooking the sun-set.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach at quiet location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
No hot water in shower, it would be a nightware at night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Right on the beach - great beach too!

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location. The other side of Koh Samed is a little wild for my taste. This side of the island only has two resorts so far less people.
Cons: Real doors on the bathroom.
Location: Beach lovers paradise.
Wonderful staff, rooms, location and service. The only thing I'd change is that the bathroom doors are made of fabric so it's not the most private endeavor. Other than that the place is perfect and well worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to be as it should...

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Definitely not pleased by the old room we initially received (really outdated and not clean) , we had to pay extra to get a clean new updated room. Kind of a mixed feelings experience overall as money rules over here! For food, taxi, activities... Name it!
4 out of 5
by Brian from Oslo

Great place

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great family place or to read the book you never had time for , short taxi trip to other side of island where more fun and dance
5 out of 5
by john lund from Skærbæk

her er der kvalitet

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Her fås et virkeligt godt ophold, hvor der er taget vare på det hele, lige fra den gratis parkering og til dit ophold er endt. Speedbådsservice til og fra hotellet er inkluderet i opholdet. Fine forhold overalt på hotellet. Kontrol af aircon var dog ikke tilfredsstillende. Men et sted, hvortil jeg gerne vender tilbage igen så snart som muligt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

når man vil være god ved sig selv og slappe af!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Det bedst beliggende resort på den side af øen, hvortil man skal søge, hvis man vil have fred og ro og god service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아오프라이 이용후기 입니다.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
편하게 보내다 왔습니다. 조용하고 좋았습니다. 다만 룸위치가 높은데 있어서 걸어 올라가는데 조금 애로가 있었음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great place!

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Great pick up service at the pier, quick transfer to the island and pleasant check-in at hotel. We had a bungalow on the beach and wish we had time to stay for more than one night. Beach and water were clean and warm. Would definitely recommend this place.