Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from กรุงเทพฯ

ที่พักติดชายหาดพร้อมสระว่ายน้ำ

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: บรรยากาศที่ร่มรื่น ความสะอาดของห้องพัก ความเป็นกันเองของพนักงาน
Cons: ช่วงหน้าผลไม้แมลงวันเยอะ ควรหาวิธีป้องกันดีกว่านี้ค่ะ
Location: ใกล้แหล่งร้านอาหาร ชายหาด
ห้องพักที่จองไว้กว้างขวาง สะอาด เงียบสงบดีมาก ไม่ไกลจากชายหาด สระว่ายน้ำ ห้องทานอาหาร บรรยากาศร่มรื่น พนักงานต้อนรับน่ารักพูดจาดี เจ้าหน้าที่ลานจอดรถบริการดีถึงแม้ที่จอดจะน้อย แต่แจ้งว่ากำลังจะขยายเพิ่มเติม อาหารเช้าไม่หลากหลายเท่าไหร่ แต่ทานได้
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
อาหารไม่ค่อยอร่อย อยากให้ปรับปรุง โดยเฉพาะอาหารเช้า มีอาหารให้เลือกน้อย ไม่เหมาะสมกับราคาห้องพัก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin - Ireland

Beach Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel was right on beach with two big pools and small jacuzzi. Really enjoyed our stay staff were really friendly and helpful. Overall was good experience. The hotel taxi is expensive so if you're traveling far use a local taxi. Breakfast was decent and the room service and restaurant serve good food at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chaingmai

โรงแรมติดหาดส่วนตัว

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: ความสะอาดห้องพัก
Cons: มีไมโครเวฟแต่ควรเพิ่มชุดถ้วย-จานช้อนส้อม
Location: ตั้งอยู่ใกล้แหลมแม่พิมพ์ เดินทางสะดวก
โรงแรมห้องพักสะอาดมาก พนักงานบริการดี มีหาดส่วนตัวอยู่ด้านหลังโรงแรม อาหารเช้ามีหลากหลาย อุปกรณ์ครบครัน (มีไมโครเวฟแต่ควรเพิ่มชุดถ้วย-จานช้อนส้อม)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiangrai, THaoland

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: location and staffs.
Cons: Breakfast is not appropriate if is compared with the price, both taste and various menu. It should be improved immediately.
This is my second time to stay at this hotel, still be happy and relax. Good location and got warm welcome from staff.
4 out of 5
by Åke from Sverige

Badsemester

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fint område, nära till bad, bra frukost. Mycket trevligt.
5 out of 5
by Bernt Rune from Oslo

Herlig hotell

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Meget bra hotell. Beliggende på stranden. Flott rom med utsikt.
4 out of 5
by Martyn C.

Lovely rayong hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was very well appointed, with well-kept gardens. There were 2 pools, both a good size. The rooms were very clean with excellent beds and bathrooms. It had a prominent position on the long beach, which was only let down by the amount of rubbish that was left after every high tide. They did try to clean it up outside the hotel every day. There were a couple of beach bars/food about 100 yards either side, but not much else.
5 out of 5
by Lena from Uppsala

Very nice small hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was bad in english, like I am so it was difficult to ask them or tell them anything. The room Sirigarden was beautiful, The hotel was clean and beautiful. We like it very much. We didn't bath in the sea because it is very much garbage , even on the beach. The Swimmingpool was clean!
5 out of 5
by Lars-Åke from Umeå

Lugnt familjehotell

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi kommer alltid tillbaka till Bandara On Sea, när vi är i området. Har bott här i 8 år nu, just på grund av lugnet