Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Christopher from Bradworthy

5 star view - 1 star room

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Beautifulview fron the room, Unfortunately the bathroom stank and the smell permeated the bedroon. Had to have the extator fan running all night and keep the door shut as well. When we comp[lained about it next morning no apology was recieved from the staff. my wife is a Thai National so they understood what she was saying. The air con unit on the balconey was very old and noisy, agood thing it was a cool night or we wouln't have slept at all.
2 out of 5
by Andrew M from Sydney

Very average place to stay

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very average
4 out of 5
by Thepthai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wasana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by wasana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chonlada from kamphaeng phet

****

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place.good view
2 out of 5
by DW and the Nut

RAYONG GETAWAY

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Orbitz
This used to be a 4 star hotel 40 years ago but has not been very well maintained and is not more than 2 star now. The smell in the room was terrible and helped slightly when we covered the drains in the bathroom. Was not a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by Anders

Exceptional Hotel in Off location

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Stunnimg views from an architectural master piece, what more can you wish for? We were surprised to find the hotel almost empty of guests, despite its qualities and very resonable price. The only explanation we could think of was the location that arguably is not the most central. We came for a short stay between a busy tour of SEA and a family reunion and thoroughly enjoyed the tranquility. The beach is easaly accessable form the hotel via a steep passage with several stairs. While the beach and ocean was beautiful I must admit we never actualy tried going for a swim,
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Great resort, amazing views, relaxing, good food.
Cons: Little far from town.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Good place to get away and relax. Fantastic views. Excellent service.
Cons: Difficult to go anywhere. Some of the facilities are becoming a little rundown.
Location: Away from hustle
Facilities: Little run down; Cleanliness: Spotless; The staff don't speak much English so wise to have at least basic Thai language.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2012
Thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased to received your feedback. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Rayong again.