Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

convenient hotel next to the beach.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: right across from the beach, literally.
Cons: nothing
Location: great beach area, views are gorgeous
everything was great, except that they didn't pay attention to my request for a two bed room, instead of a single bed room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sukanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scotty dog

Worth a visit

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Ebookers
We found this hotel by chance on the web and had a really Google time. The hotel is right on the beach with an abundance of local food sellers or restaurants within short walking distance. The hotel runs a shuttle bus into town and back and it also links with the two other sister hotels in town. The rooms are very spacious and they offer a wide choice of food for breakfast. The pool and facilities are excellent and the staff could not be more helpful, definitely worth a visit if you want some chill out time.
4 out of 5
by David from usa

good place for long stay with a car

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night. The place is quiet many stayed there seems to be for longer. Hotel's restaurant was good but nothing in the area that is walkable that resembles a good eating place. There are street vendor along the beach. From the room we had a good view of the water. The AC in the room is on the weak side but clean. If I have a car, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Yosawat

Best business hotel in Rayong

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Best for business hotel in Area!
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Bangkok

Quiet location

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet area, big rooms and good facilities fine for a few relaxing days doing nothing, but if you are looking nightlife and round the clock action, then it might be better to go somewhere else. Best service I have ever had.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Tokyo

Two days of peace and quiet.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Wanted a couple quiet days away at the beach and thankfully, that's what I got. Didn't venture into town, didn't need too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Great hotel with nice ambience. Hotel staff is good and food is good. Nice gym and location is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels