Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok Thailand

ทริป โนโวเทล ระยอง

Posted Sep 25, 2016
เช็คอินและเช็คเอาท์เร็ว ห้องพักสะอาด สระว่ายน้ำมีหลายสระ เหมาะกับการไปพักผ่อน การเดินทางสะดวกไม่ไกลจากกรุงเทพฯ โดยรวมถือว่าพอใจค่ะ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour agréable et reposant

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour au calme C est ce que nous voulons. L hôtel est super. Les personnels de l'hôtel ne sont pas très agréables, discutables et relationnels (ce qui est très dommage) Sinon rien dans les environs. Il faut faire 15 km. Il faut mettre plus de navettes. Merci
3 out of 5
by Wirawat from กรุงเทพ

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
จองและจ่ายพร้อมกัน2ห้องล่วงหน้าเกือบสองเดือนแต่ห้องอยู่ชั้น2&4 อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยดีนัก
4 out of 5
by Jarle from Bergen

Pleasant stay for one night

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay for one night. The hotel has several svimming pools and a jakuzi, but closes maybe a bit too soon(7 pm). We ate both dinner and breakfast, but beware that prices are almost the same as in a restaurant in Europe. The dinner was ok, and the breakfast was great, serving both American and Thai breakfast. For the price the room was a bit too small and outdated compared to similar hotels. Both the checkin and checkout took a long time(about 15 minutes).
4 out of 5
by Päivi from Kouvola

Hyvää keskitasoa oleva hotelli

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvää keskitasoa oleva siisti rantahotelli. Aamiainen oli riittävä ja hotellissa oli viihtyisä ilmapiiri. Sviittimme oli tilava ja käytännöllinen. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Hotellin lähellä ei ollut kesäaikana juurikaan palveluja.
4 out of 5
by Kayla

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our 3 nightstay here was really enjoyable and relaxing. The resort is right between Rayong and Kleang, so there isn't very much around. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Our room had tiny ants but not a huge deal. The pools were great. Food at the restaurant was very good but expensive. And with there not being much around the resort, we had no choice but to eat lots of our meals at the hotel. Do yourself a favour and do not choose the breakfast buffet. Go across the street to Kim's restaurant. Very good breakfast for less than half of the hotels. The dinner entertainment was our favourite. The couple sang songs for us every night. Would definitely reccomend if you are looking for a relaxing vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester Park, Surrey, UK

Nice resort, awful beach

Posted Apr 24, 2016
My wife and I recently return from an eleven days stay at the Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort and although we found the resort of a very good standard and the staff very pleasant and helpful, we found the beach in a terrible condition, very dirty and full of sand flies, terrible creatures that give you awful bites and after the second day, turn into blisters and last for weeks. We highlighted the problem to the management and although senpacetic nothing was done to solve the problem, so if you are looking for a beach holiday, this is definitely NOT the place.
4 out of 5
by Jirawat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมเก่าแก่ที่รักษามาตรฐานและชื่อเสียงได้ดี

Posted Apr 4, 2016
โรงแรมค่อนข้างเก่า แต่ได้รับการดูแลค่อนข้างดี พนักงานให้บริการอย่างมืออาชีพ สมกับชื่อเสียงที่มีมานาน อาหารเช้าสดใหม่ รสชาติดี แต่ไม่ค่อยหลากหลาย สระว่ายน้ำมีหลายสระ ที่ตั้งห่างไกลจากชุมชนและร้านอาหาร ห้องอาหารของโรงแรมค่อนข้างเล็ก และไม่น่าสนใจ