Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Quiet location. Excellent value for money

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet, spacious, near enough to the beach
Cons: For this price range, nothing
Location: Near to beach with many dining options
Large spacious room with a kitchenette, lounge area and large balcony. Everything clean and modern. Breakfast which has a reasonable range of options is included. Nice swimming pool. The best thing about this place is that it's quiet and represents excellent value for money. You need to keep your eyes peeled when finding it though as it's quite easy to miss from the main road - the entrance is quite nondescript.
4 out of 5
by Renelle

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and luxurious room but far from restaurant and 10 minute walk to a dirty beach. Great if you rent a car. You can take a bus on the main road but the last one is at 5 o clock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Silent and peaceful hotell with spacious room not far from the beach and nice view from the floors up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by fred from England

OK hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is ok. Stops serving food at 7. There are better hotel's in the area. ok for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dongara Western Australia

Hard to find at night

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: great staff friendly and helpful
Cons: shift the main sign out toward the street so it can be clearly seen
Location: didn't really stay long enough to worry about the location, but the hotel was quiet and peaceful
The hotel was a very nice place and the staff were excellent arriving at night though made the place very hard to find and in fact we had to stay at another hotel because we never found it till the next day, so it cost me extra but I'm not complaining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice clean modern hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Great free wi-fi and free breakfast
Cons: No on ever came in to make the bed take out the trash or provide clean fresh towels.
Very nice hotel. About a ten unite walk to a beautiful beach that goes on for 2 or 3 miles. If you enjoy walking and beaches you will like staying here. Plenty of restaurants along the beach road.
4 out of 5
by Clayton from Rayong

Best deal I could find, frustrating service

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
The price was the best I could find in town, though still higher than I'm used to. The room was adequate and comfortable, clean, and had everything I needed. Points for batteries in the remote, soap, tissue, etc. When I arrived, I couldn't even speak broken Thai, the boy working there basically RAN from me to find someone more confident (though not really with more English.) I opted to book on hotels.com after getting their quote, so I did that, and then I sat. For 20 minutes. And the guy wouldn't even tell me why I was waiting, until I impatiently insisted to go upstairs. Turns out they were waiting for the confirmation to print on their end. The experience was fine but they had no confidence in dealing with a farrang. I understand that I'm in their country, and I don't expect English, but at least mime things or respond to the fact that I am SPEAKING THAI. I was just looking for a spot in the city, so the location wasn't important to me. But the room itself was fine and I'm sure you will have a better time actually getting IN to the room than I did!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, great price

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was super helpful at this hotel. They toasted our bread and lent us a their personal stash of movies. The price was also great all of their food and drinks were very reasonable. Overall great stay. If recommend it especially if you are under a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かで環境はいいのだけど

Posted Apr 24, 2017
静かな場所でいいのだけど、清潔度はやや低い。若干のカビ臭がする。特にエアコンからの臭いは少し強かった。 それ以外ではのんびり出来るところだと感じた。