Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Talevski

Very close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2015
All the hotel staff we'very met during our short 2 nights stay were very nice and friendly. They answered all our questions for the hotel facilities and gave us useful tips for the surrounding area. The food from the hotel restaurant were tasty and from fresh ingredients, and priced reasonably. Would definitely stay with Vila 4M again and recommend to anyone visiting the vicinity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have a great beach

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
We got 2nd villa building where wifi cannot reach. The room was somewhat outdated and many things not working correctly although we didn't complain because it was just one night stay. The best thing in this hotel would be the beach in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: new and modern facilities
Location: We had a rental car so access was easy. There was not much in the way of sightseeing or dining nearby.
Nice room, great view and our stay included a good breakfast. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. We were staying there just before the tourist season began so it was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo-Anne from NSW, Australia

Lovely location on waterfront

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Providing soap and tissues and removing plastic from mattress
Location: Stayed in low season so little to do and no eateries close by
The hotel was very clean and modern and the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was also clean with a lovely balcony overlooking the water but the bed had a terrible plastic type cover on the mattress which made sleeping very hot and uncomfortable. There was no soap or tissues provided and there was little choice for breakfast. Due to the fact that we were staying in low season there was nothing to do and there was little choice of restaurants or places to eat. Better choice would be to stay in Zadar which is 25km away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels
Recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI, Fla

Villa 4 M in Razanac, Croatia

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels
Vila 4 M is a lovely, clean, new hotel consisting of 4 buildings on the coast near Zadar, Croatia. It is right on the water, with exquisitive views of the inland waterway. Sunsets were unforgetable! The service is superb, the restaurant too. The hosts go out of their way to make guests feel wanted and comfortable. This is a welcoming place for families, indeed we saw several who return year after year. The rooms have kitchenettes. The views are spectacular. I'd like to see the menus in English --deciphering it from Croat and German was a challenge!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden, Germany

Vila 4m near Zadar, Croatia

Posted Jun 12, 2011 on Hotels
I thought this hotel was convenient for a beach trip. It wasn't luxurious, but being right on the beach it would not have been good to have carpet and really nice bedding which would have easily gotten dirty. The hotel staff seemed friendly and helpful; however, they did not clean our room the whole 5 days/4 nights we stayed there. Also, there were horrendous mosquitos, which bit us up the first night, as there was no screens on the windows. For the remaining time we were there, we had to use OFF (bug repellent) and close all the windows to use the air conditioning. Even then, the bugs still managed to come into the room (maybe through the plumbing in the bathroom--not too sure). I would recommend this hotel, as it's very inexpensive and right on the beach, but bring bug spray and cleaning supplies!
5 out of 5
by Matija from Marusevec

Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Prekrasno malo mjesto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from graz

ruhiges u gepflegtes haus unmittelbar am strand

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: sauber ,ruhig , haupthaus modern u gepflegt,restaurant ( hp)tadellos personal professionell ,sehr nett strand sauber und schön
Location: gute lage für ausflüge nach n pag, zadar u sibenik...krka naturpark
wir verbrachten 2 tage bei unserer hinreise in den süden kroatiens und waren so sehr zufrieden,dass wir am ende unseres urlaubs nochmals für 3 tage -