Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great place to stay!!! Very clean and great staff!
4 out of 5
by Marvella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Took 2 phone calls to the front desk to receive bedding for sofa bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in my opinion was overpriced. The room had debris left over from previous occupant. Coffee maker was missing the coffee holder rendering it inoperable. Thermostat was very inaccurate. Instead of a continental breakfast, each item was priced separately and very overpriced. $5 for a single container cereal. I would not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. I regret that you did not find us to be a good value and we’re very sorry for the issues with your room during your stay. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Mark Dipiazza General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hilary from Reading but lives in the DMV

Clean and Comfy, but needs more perks!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall we had a very pleasant stay. The hotel was very clean and the décor was lovely. There were a few things that would have made our stay a perfect 5 out of 5 stars... Our biggest issue was the treated water that we showered in . It felt slimy, we couldn't tell if the soap had rinsed off, and it left a residue on our skin. Some sort of complimentary breakfast would have been appreciated for the price we paid. Most hotels have free coffee and hot water available 24/7 in the lobby, but this one did not. Our last issue was not having a microwave in the room. We wound up throwing away our leftovers.
5 out of 5
by Diane from New York


Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. Love that it has a pool and is close to the works.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Richland Washington

Perfect Getaway to Visit Family

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for family get away. We visit Wyomissing 2 - 3 times a year and are repeat customers at the Courtyard by Marriott. Always amazing customer service, great lounge area to relax and have an adult beverage, and perfect bistro for quick breakfast on the go.
5 out of 5
by Ali from reading

David was awesome!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was perfect, the hot tub, pool, bar and fire pit was exactly what we wanted. David at the front desk was excellent, he answered all of our questions, he also did not hesitate to accomidate any of our needs while doing it with a smile and swiftness
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopping Getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick family getaway, by the VF Outlets. The hotel was very Accommodating to all our needs.