Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A dated hotel but with fantastic staff and service

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I started for four nights in March. The hotel was clean and well kept and the rooms were comfortable albeit somewhat dated. However internet was good, rooms were clean and the staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. I would return on that basis alone. Good hotel gym and pool and the food was really high quality too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Convenient location and the staff was great. But the hotel needs a remodel. The rooms look and stained no matter how clean they are.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good local hotel choice

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Had a problem with a very noisy guest in the room next door in the middle of the night, and the manager handled it to our satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
My kids and I enjoyed this hotel a lot and plan to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel....

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location is perfect!
Cons: probably add a Jacuzzi to the pool area.
Location: Great location, near to shopping area and close to the Christmas Village park.
Nice hotel close to a shopping area, and good restaurants, nice pool would be nice to have a Jacuzzi at the pool area. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
VERY NICE, EXCEPT FOR WIFI. VERY HARD TO CONNECT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Location was great, many restaurants to choose from.
The room is outdated. Housekeeping is mediocre. They made the bed but they did not dust the furniture and garbage was not picked up in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is OK, but I'd say in need of some TLC and an update. There was some mildew in the bathroom and the first washcloth I chose actually had two holes in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Comfort of room

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Did not learn until 2nd night how to turn NOISY fan to "auto". Did not get housekeeping service at all during 2 nite stay,