Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Okay for Business trips

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff is very friendly
Cons: Wifi could be a little faster and with better reception all over the hotel incl. rooms. Breakfast could be better/more variation
Location: located easy to reach next to the main road (but not extremely loud). Around the hotel there are small shops and places to eat.
The Hotel is located very easy to reach and parking is no problem. Around the hotel there are some shops incl. a small Mall allowing to go there on foot. Unfortunately the Wifi reception incl. speed is very poor and I had to stand next to my room door for being able to skype.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a business trip.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: It was fairly quite and close to my business appointment
Cons: More help at the front desk during busy check in times.
Location: Nice shopping Mall and plazas, restaurants close to the hotel for eating
Disappointed in the fitness room. the hotel was near nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sakuma from Japan

I stayed every Years

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice locations for my business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Ease of check-in/out; breakfast
Cons: The double beds were very small.
This hotel is located right off the interstate and there are lots of restaurants nearby. Some within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
clean place to stay. was very pleased!! would recommend highly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Shore, NY

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was a good experience. Easy to find. Near shopping and highways. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast spread was good.
5 out of 5
by Alberto from PORT READING NJ

VERY COMFORTABLE PLACE

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
WENT TO SEE A PERFORMANCE AT THE SANTANDER AREANA IN READING PA (#FLUFFYBREAKSEVEN)GABRIEL IGLESIAS (COMEDIAN)AND DECIDED TO STAY HERE GREAT HOTEL FOR THE PRICE VERY COMFORTABLE FOR THE PRICE AND LOCATION I WILL BE COMING BACK AGAIN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS AND DIRTY

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
BED BUGS!!! VERY DIRTY!! The first room had feces in the toilet and hairs in the shower. I call the desk right away and said we needed another room. The second room had a broken lamp shade, hair on the bathroom floor and a dead bug by the AC unit. I told them again but it was late and they had no other rooms and no housekeeping there. The next day my daughter, who slept in one bed and I in another, woke with bites on her right side, shoulder, ear and leg. Worse yet, they were not supposed to charge us and yet they charged my CC anyway!! STAY AWAY.