Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown PA

Convenient location. Great value.

Posted May 7, 2017
The room was neat and clean. Terrible lighting! Overall a good value, that's what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Great value. Clean and comfortable .

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Proximity to outlet shopping.
We were in Reading for the outlet shopping. Very reasonable cost for our purpose. Beds were comfortable and room was very clean. Would stay there again the next time we go shopping. Especially liked the breakfast choices with yogurt and fresh fruit available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

nice for the price

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
nice clean hotel fairly proced
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Check in issues

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Location. Breakfast food options were decent.
Cons: Breakfast area was extremely overcrowded, too small.
Long check-in line with only one employee on duty, saw one traveler assigned to an occupied room, another that access card did not open their door. Very slow check in, bathroom was not as clean as I expect, cracking paint/finish on walls in bath. Aging facility badly in need of some TLC. Will not return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy. The person working the desk wasn't the friendliest especially to people calling the front desk from their room. The room was nice and clean. We were only there for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah, Ky

So so. Not what you think.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
So so in cleanliness. Looks clean, but after further inspection. Hair in bath tub/shower. Dirt on floor, hair in beds. Window was also left open, no screen, and room was on the 4th floor! I had 2 small children with me. Could have jumped out of the window. Grumpy front desk when checking in. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
everything was positive