Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Angel from the big apple

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good room for an overnight stay. We asked for a non-smoking room but it was a bit humid and smelled like cigarettes. After I aired out the room it was fine. The AC was working very well, TV was good, and the continental breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by rhonda from Philadelphia

Basic Room

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for my work, it was basic, no hot water, but the room was clean it was hard to find on a small road in the back which the hotel person at the front desk didn't know, which I found very odd, it didn't seem to be a great neighborhood that's all I'm saying, but overall a decent place to stay for one night
4 out of 5
by Chelsea from Watsontown

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a night here while in town for my qedding. Good price, friendly employees, easy to find.
1 out of 5
by tyrone

2 stars out of 5

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't very clean and smelled like cigarettes. There was a lot of hair in the bed and the tub. Cigarette burns in the sheets, actual burn holes. Perfect place just To lay your head safely for a night or if you're a trucker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok just your everyday type hotel, but there was barely any hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

It was a great stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We stayed for a three day stay. They didn't have a coffee machine in the rooms but they offer a basic breakfast that includes coffe and juice, two different cereals, bagels English muffins, Danishes and regular chocolate chip muffins. The staff were actually nicer than I expected, created small talk and the staff who cleaned the rooms always knocked and asked when we would like our room cleaned. We came back in the night to our room cleaned and beds made, clean towels. The only problem is u must ask for a non smoking room. We got a room next to people who smoked and even tho it was only for a night, it killed me because I am pregnant and I also had my two kids in the room with me and my husband. Other than this, it wasn't a bad stay. Some people have really complained about the coffee pot not being in the room but it's not that far of a walk to the office to get a cup or two of coffee and some breakfast
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a hotel due to losing power at the house. More room ammenities than expected, but no coffee maker!!! Other than that, this is a great inexpensive hotel.