Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Easy, clean, convenient out dated nut nice amenities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok for overnight

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Hotel was ok for overnight stay. Out of the way area but close to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great location, very clean and staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for an older hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Well maintained and clean. Comfy beds, great water pressure in shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

It was a great stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We stayed for a three day stay. They didn't have a coffee machine in the rooms but they offer a basic breakfast that includes coffe and juice, two different cereals, bagels English muffins, Danishes and regular chocolate chip muffins. The staff were actually nicer than I expected, created small talk and the staff who cleaned the rooms always knocked and asked when we would like our room cleaned. We came back in the night to our room cleaned and beds made, clean towels. The only problem is u must ask for a non smoking room. We got a room next to people who smoked and even tho it was only for a night, it killed me because I am pregnant and I also had my two kids in the room with me and my husband. Other than this, it wasn't a bad stay. Some people have really complained about the coffee pot not being in the room but it's not that far of a walk to the office to get a cup or two of coffee and some breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Just what it advertised...clean, comfortable and cost worthy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: snack machine
Location: Very good
Excellent staff polite and very helpful. Very clean room and comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than average!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Day shift could have been more informative. (Man) Night shift woman was extremely good!
Location: Difficult to get to coming from the north, the turn into the road way wasn't what you would expect. Almost a 180 turn back towards the north.
Was a little difficult to find if not from the area. Shower was fairly clean but had strands of long hair on the shower wall. Sheets were clean and neat and the rooms next door were fairly quiet after 9PM. Would stay again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Rooms need a face lift
Location: Location is beside the highway and a bit dirty.
No airport pick-up, but after laughing at me on the phone they gave me the number of a taxi company. The room was old and showed it but was better than no room at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guntown, MS

Rooms need updating.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel is okay if you are only staying overnight. It really needs to be renovated. Our room was clean but outdated. The staff were very friendly.