Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This was my first stay ever at a Homewood Suites and I would certainly do it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by JimS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Roomy and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Spacious room
Location: It's a very suburban location, but there are a lot of stores and restaurants within an easy drive.
Stayed with my family. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, and spacious room with fridge and kitchenette. Very comfortable and convenient to restaurant.
5 out of 5
by vongie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHACE

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at a Homewood Suites! Our son CHACE plays for the Reading Fighting Phils AA baseball team and booked our room at your hotel. The location was great and we loved being able to cook in our room as well as use the BBQ grill facilities of the hotel. We also loved your happy hour! We would definitely stay there again if he's back at Reading next year! Mahalo ...The Numata Family from Hawaii
5 out of 5
by todd

Great

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Place was perfectly clean, quiet and a pleasure to stay.
5 out of 5
by Scott S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camarillo, CA

Convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The location met our needs. The overall experience was average. The hotel needed some upgrading and the pillows were subpar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leslie

OK but not really good value

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Not up to our standards. OK but not really good. Wifi limited, cable TV limited, no safe in the suite. Asked for quiet room...was facing highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Best hotel ever! Loved central location! Met my needs for lidging family. Would visit again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Jim S, Hotel Management
Thank for staying with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!