Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed 5 hours. Left at 1:00 in the AM. Bugs in bed. Place is a dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look for another place...

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room and hotel had an awful smell of smoke and an other foul odor and I had a "nonsmoking room". The bathroom had mold and the shower walls were broken. There were bugs and spiders all over the room. I will never stay here again nor will I recommend anyone else staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adams county

Humidity, smoke, soiled carpet

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Just that it was very close to downtown, where I could easily go to different places.
Cons: Have a humidifier to decrease the smell of the room and clean carpets
Location: Pagoda is near by and it is a very nice place to go and see the view of the city. Other great restaurants are near as well as the mall.
The room smelled very much like humidity and smoke despite the fact that it was a non-smoking room. The carpet was also very soiled, it felt sticky as I walked barefoot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The hotels charges to much for the no service they give. The refrigerator wasn't working and dirty towels.
1 out of 5
by C Eric

Worst stay ever

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very dirty. It is also right next door to a bar that played loud music into the early morning hours. There were also women who sold their body patrolling the parking lot and hotel hallways. I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from NJ

Trials and Tribulations

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
I had a reservation for a handicaped room. The first nite the room was not a handicapped room. I called the booking agent and was told that I would be switched to a handicapped room on day 2 and 3 of my stay if one was available. A room opened up and was acceptable however the chair needed new plastic and therefore marked up the tub. The previous tenant was mischievious with the chair, the telephone connection, the microwave and refrigerator settings. I never had so many problems with my previous 24 times staying in the Reading area including 1 ealier stay at this facility. In my opinion this place needs a professional looksee and and professional overhaul in some areas. It's beat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by C Eric from Delaware

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Not only was the entire hotel dirty, there were also hookers walking the parking lot and hallways. I would rate this hotel a 0 if I could. Will never stay here again!!!!!
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels