Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 24, 2017
First of all I wanna say that this has been the worst hotel experience in my life. It didn't feel like a hotel at all. The hotel was so oldlooking and it smelled like it too. Another thing that the hotel smelled like was weed. Whenever you walk in the hallways you could smell the strong weed smell all day long. Me and my family didn't even felt safe in this so called hotel. It was a really bad experience all in all and I'll never stay here ever again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My daughter got bed bugs from the hotel rooms it was a one bedroom and it wasn't very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Towanda

Nice swimming pool

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and nice pool
Cons: The condition of the hotel
Staff was very friendly but the hotel was in terrible condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reading pa

Hotel was dirty

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Went to this hotel because others were sold out in area. Common areas were very dirty. Hotel room had dirty carpet, a used towel on back of bathroom door, peeling wall paper and a toilet that wouldn't flush. The place skitzed me out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utica, NY

Worse hotel Ever

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Everything, starting with the front desk employees.
Location: The hotel is attached to a very shady night club.
First they put us on the 2nd floor, no elevator, then they have you use the fire exit door. After walking up the dirty stairs, you try to open the door. Which is stuck, once open the worse smell you can ever image hits you in the face. My 1 year old grandson, was having trouble breathing. We tried to open the door out onto the porch, there was gross fluid all over the handle. We stay there just long enough to find and another hotel. When I went down to check-out, I explained this all to 2 of the rudest woman you ever want to meet in your life. They tried to tell me that I was in the room for a hour so they couldn't refund my money. They did end up giving me a receipt for a full refund, but now I'm fighting with my credit card to refund the money back on my card. My daughter has medical supplies, and was unable to be in the room at all. She waited in the car with my grandson. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone, including my worse enemy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Never again. Waste of $

Posted May 15, 2017
No room phone entire stay after countless complaints. Had to use minutes on personal cell to contact front desk if anything was needed. Also promised a fridge n microwave but neither work in working order. Light in nathroim flickered whole time like u were at a disco and exhaust fan in bathroom ran nonstop the entire stay of 5 days.
4 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Problem

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It's a nice hotel with a great restaurant bar right next door. Tha only problem is that I got a smokin room n tha other door to go outside to smoke a cig was messed up n wouldn't open. Other then that it's a nice place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
room was dirty beds were filthy not cleaned properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount pocono

I had a very relaxing stay. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location is nice they have a Papa johns nearby. And the have menus from places that deliver in the lobby. They also have their own restaurant inside.
The hotel was clean and so was the room. The staff was great very polite answered all my questions.