Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Vue sur mer et terrasse

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Vue sur la mer Petit déjeuner
Cons: Dimension chambre et mobilier datant un peu
Location: Petit village proche de portofino Possibilité baignade plage ou navette bateau vers portofino Restaurants abordables
Personnel accueillant et répondant rapidement aux demandes que ce soit pour la chambre ou au petit déjeuner Buffet petit déjeuner extrêmement varié et réassorti par le personnel ce qui permet de profiter intégralement du buffet sale ou sucre jusqu'à la fermeture du petit déjeuner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage im Zentrum Reccos.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig am Strand und in direkter Nähe von Restaurants, Bars und Tauchsport. Leider sind die Zimmer abgewohnt und renovierungsbedürftig. Aus der Klimaanlage und aus der Heizung im Bad tropft Wasser.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Great hotel with beautiful panaramic view

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The view, balcony with chairs/table, close to the citylife, free parking, free usable wifi
Cons: The room were a bit old and worn. We ran out of toiletpaper the last day.
Location: Directly and free access to private beach (rocks). Free use of loungers and umbrellas. Lots of restaurants in the city, but it is crowded at night.
Vejnettet i byen er meget kompliceret, men det lykkedes os at finde hotellets gratis p plads. Der var god plads og direkte adgang. Checkede ind i løbet af 5 minutter. Fik et værelse med balkon med to stole og et bord. Fantastisk udsigt. Nogle af værelserne har fransk altan. Badet virkede nyere, men selve værelset var lidt slidt. Men den fantastiske udsigt overskygger det. Dejligt seng (uden dyner, men tæppe/lagen) og aircondition samt udvendige mekaniske metalpersienner. Fra hotellet er der direkte adgang til stranden, men det er ikke sandstrand. Der er gratis liggestole og parasoller. Om aftenen en del støj fra byens centrum og spillestederne. Støjen sluttede dog ved midnatstid alle dagene.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

In a good location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and location Free sun beds and parasol
Cons: Needs a good clean and decorations
Location: Train close by Looks into the sea which is beautiful
Hotel in need of update and cleaning. It is east it is for the money you pay. Staff helpful. Breakfast a plus. Beautiful location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and beautiful view.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Location: The restaurant del punto was the best.
I would stay her again. The location was good it was not crowded so i had a quiet relaxing time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Very good sea view!!!

Posted May 20, 2016
However, iron and iron plate was not prepared for the guest, so inconvinient for long time stay.
4 out of 5
by Wojciech from Warszawa

Mały , przytulny , zpięknym widokiem na zatokę

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wyjazd we dwoje z objazdem pięknego wybrzeża Liguryjskiego
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A quiet location with a great view of Recco

Posted May 14, 2016
We enjoyed staying at the Hotel Elena. We booked on Expedia but didn't have a choice of a balcony room which we tried to get, unsuccessfully, on arrival. We enjoyed the location very much. Missed having tissues in our room though-just a small thing, & missed having an inroom safe.
4 out of 5
by Xiaonan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela from emilia

gonsigliato

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
ottima sia la posizione che l' hotel