Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by daniela from Modena


Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
accoglienza cordiale, camere pulite e letti comodi, finestre rivolte al giardino,silenziosa. Annesso il ristorante con ottimi cibi a la carte.Squisita la focaccia di Recco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo ma triste

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel di impostazione anni 70 senza nè il fascino della vecchia locanda ligure nè la freschezza del design moderno. Tutto molto a modo ma piuttosto triste, con cavalcavia dell'autostrada incombente e nessuna vista mare. Comodo accesso al ristorante, che il principale magnete dell'hotel
4 out of 5
by Håkan from Lagos

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Tyvärr var det problem med wi-fi när vi bodde på hotellet. I övrigt ett mycket trevligt familjeägt hotell
5 out of 5
by veronique from Mougin

Détente touristiques

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour touristique Portofino Camogli Rapallo et ses environs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna, Italy

Great restaurant on the premises.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Its restaurant.
Cons: Updating on the go.
Location: Walking distance to the center of the little town, to the beach and tio the bus station. Half an hour walk to Camogli.
At check in we were given a nice room with a balcony but the bed was extremely hard and worn out so that we complained about it and asked for another room which was promptly given to us in minutes. This time the whole room and bathroom were newer and the bed was much much softer so that this might imply that they are refurbishing and updating the hotel. The breakfast buffet was average and quick to become inadequate but the restaurant on the premises with the same name and owner is a great restaurant worth the stop! We ate there every night of our stay with enormous satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by Amorino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel ist sehr schön.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Das sehr freundliche Personal.
Cons: Die Anreise eschreibung war nicht geeignet. Die Navigation hat versagt.
Location: Man kann nichts unternehmen, vorallem, wenn es regnet. Man kann jedoch Befriedigung im Essen finden,
Das schöne Hotel wird vom Personal, dass hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich ist unterstrichen. Das Essen ist auch sehr lecker. Die Stadt ist nicht sehenswert, deshalb hauptsächlich zur Durchreise geeignet.
5 out of 5
by gerard from Paris

Le dépaysement

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Un sejour très agréable à l'hôtel qui est proche de tout , On peut se garer sans problème Une proprete irréprochable Un restaurant classe et raffine Et un personnel a l'ecoute , agréable qui est toujours la pour vous Une piscine sympa La route est proche mais pas gênante Merci aux responsables et au personnel TOP Eliette et Gerard
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels