Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for beach and good views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel at beach

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The rate through Expedia was very good and I had a nice big quiet room. For the same amount of money I have stayed in less desirable places in Boa Viagem. On the other hand I would not have booked there if I had to pay the full price. I had to extend my stay in Boa Viagem by one day, The hotel would not give me the same rate, so I went somewhere else but in the end I regretted, although I saved a few dollars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Wonderful Location! Very clean and comfy!
4 out of 5
by Hans Kristian from Pensacola FL

Nice, but a little simple. 3 stars is more precise

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, breakfast buffet is a little simple... For a few days it is ok.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Campinas. Brazil

Very good place to stay in Recife

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay in Recife. 15 minutes from Airport, in front of Boa Viagem Beach and 20 minutes from downtown.
4 out of 5
by Wilfried JJ from Memphis, TN

Excellent venue - room with little beach view

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
We had a nice stay in Recife with a mix of days at the beach and some sightseeing in Recife and Olinda. The breakfast was excellent, so was the dinner that we had several times in the hotel restaurant. The hotel was helpful with booking tours. To go to the beach, we just had to cross the main beach avenue in Boa Viagem. The reefs protected swimmers from sharks. The light winds kept the temperature below 30 degree Celsius. The disadvantage was that our room hardly had any view of the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

International Palace

Posted Apr 21, 2010
Nice hotel overall, good breakfast and coutyard pool and the rooms have a nice little balcony some with views. is just a bit pricey for Recife in my opinion. The beaches in Recife are not good and now full of sharks so you cannot even swim. But good place for Carnival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel, agradável e numa ótima localização

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel, apesar de ter uma estrutura antiga, disponibiliza uma boa acomodação.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel velho e sem manutenção

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Experiência ruim, sem conforto, apesar de a comida ser razoável no restaurante do hotel. O banheiro tinha a argola do toalheiro solta e aducha não funcionava. Os móveis do quarto são de mdf e gesso mal acabado. Os travesseiros são de péssima qualidade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Excelente localização, quarto confortável, equipe atenciosa.