Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel, close to the beach, helpful staff

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Fine hotel, close to the beach, helpful staff some of whom speak English, good restaurant for breakfast and coffee breaks, nice rooms.
Fine hotel, close to the beach, helpful staff some of whom speak English, good restaurant for breakfast and coffee breaks, nice rooms.
3 out of 5
by André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Deyzer Macedo from central

nao tem area de lazer nem cafe da manhã

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
razoável
3 out of 5
by Luciano from Natal

Hotel ok, próximo a orla.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ok, elevador com problemas, reclamado no hotel. Garagem boa mas fiquei trancado um dia para sair. Não possui academia, o que pra mim é um ponto negativo.
3 out of 5
by juan

hotel proximo de tudo

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
hotel antigo que foi reformado...mas ainda precisa de cuidados e limpeza maior. a mesa escritorio estava solto.. cafe da manha cobrado a parte por 30 reais...entao acrescentar ... bem proximo ao shopping recife
3 out of 5
by Caspar

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
All good except they had trouble finding our reservation which was a bit annoying as we had called 2 days before to check it was all good. Besides that the value for money was good, would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Marcia from Rio de Janeiro

Férias tranquilas e confortáveis.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Os dias que ficamos foram muito bons pois o hotel está bem localizado, próximo da praia, o café da manhã é ótimo e os funcionários são bem atenciosos.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Cleveland, Ohio

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Best location in town. Very friendly staff. Woudn't stay in another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Gerente Geral, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Recife Navegantes Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Atenciosamente, OTÁVIA NASCIMENTO GERENTE GERAL GENERAL MANAGER mercure.com accorhotels.com
5 out of 5
by Nilson from Fortaleza

Ótimo!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Gerente Geral, Hotel Management
Apreciamos imensamente seus comentários referentes á sua hospedagem no Mercure Recife Navegantes . É sempre um prazer receber impressões positivas. Seus comentários serão compartilhados com nossas equipes. Tenho certeza de que seu feedback será um encorajamento para continuarmos a melhorar a qualidade de nossos serviços. Agradecemos novamente por nos informar sobre sua experiência e esperamos que sua próxima visita seja tão agradável quanto a anterior. Sinceramente, Otavia Nascimento Gerente Geral Mercure Recife Navegantes
4 out of 5
by Vinicius

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Gerente Geral, Hotel Management
Apreciamos imensamente seus comentários referentes á sua hospedagem no Mercure Recife Navegantes . É sempre um prazer receber impressões positivas. Seus comentários serão compartilhados com nossas equipes. Tenho certeza de que seu feedback será um encorajamento para continuarmos a melhorar a qualidade de nossos serviços. Agradecemos novamente por nos informar sobre sua experiência e esperamos que sua próxima visita seja tão agradável quanto a anterior. Sinceramente, Otavia Nascimento Gerente Geral Mercure Recife Navegantes