Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhat close to airport

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel experiencing renovation--it definitely needs it. Right on the beach quite near the airport. A distance to city center beaches.
3 out of 5
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff with complimentary breakfast
Cons: Currently renovating
Location: not much to do nearby so you have to taxi into town. The back opens up directly on to beach.
I stayed here during the world cup as the price was reasonable and it was close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by samarican from PR-COL

Nice view and staff friendly

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Was a very nice experience and stay
2 out of 5
by julian kotting from UK

Came recommended.

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
Was in a great location, but was very dated, the only really good features were the location right on the beach and the pool area. needs a total modernization. the internet was terrible, everything was worn, we only had hot water in the morning. If its re fitted then it would be a good hotel. The staff however were good and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
by Julio Dantas

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel are very helpful and i really enjoyed my stay and the beach is in walking distance amazing. I will definately stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem agradável

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia muito agradável, hotel com funcionários atentos e bem receptivos. Ótimo serviço de praia, refeições bem preparadas com custo acessível. Importante: serviço de táxis ao lado do hotel com bons preços e muita capacidade para proporcionar passeios turísticos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Café da manhã excelente !

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo maravilhoso . Custo-benefício acessível. Praia tranquila, fácil acesso à bares, shopping, restaurantes.