Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne australia

Fabulous hotel in quiet area of Buenos Aires

Posted Aug 30, 2017
A small 9 room boutique hotel with excellent staff and little extras not usually offered by larger hotels. It is in a quiet area housed in a renovated Belle Epogue building and surrounded by old French Mansions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel downtown in Buenos Aires

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I found it to be the best of the best All Room Comfront, Room clean,Hotel Condition, Hotel Staff, and Overall Ratings are Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Brand Ambassador, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this amazing review and sharing your feedback on the experience of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear the great stay you had with us. As the only Relais & Chateaux in Buenos Aires, we are dedicated to create amazing experiences and make every stay incredible. We look forward to your return! Best regards, Maximiliano Ingerlfom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recoleta retreat

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, great location for business and shopping and food and drink and feeling safe strolling locally for dinner etc. Beautiful property and really good service to take care of everything for you. Large rooms with local flare and great wine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this amazing review and sharing your feedback on the experience of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear the great stay you had with us. As the only Relais & Chateaux in Buenos Aires, we are dedicated to create amazing experiences and make every stay incredible. We look forward to your return! Best regards, Maximiliano Ingerlfom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted May 21, 2017
The staff was excellent and made us feel at home in a big city far away from our home town. Beautifully appointed rooms that are large.
4 out of 5
by Akalina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome boutique hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016
great location. awesome rooms, very slick. very nice staff. highly recommand it if you like upscale boutique hotels. only 10 rooms i think.aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aa a a a a a. a. a a a. a a a a. a
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Atlanta

Best stay ever!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Spectacular room and amazing staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Guests in a luxurious home

Posted May 7, 2015
This does not feel like a hotel, it is more like being in a private home. The staff is extraordinary! No request is too much for them and their demeanor is just so personal, friendly and sincere, it's like you are family to them. The rooms are modern, luxurious and sparkling clean. We spent 6 days upon arrival in Argentina and then our final 2 days prior to departing - everything was wonderful. Both rooms we had were fabulous, my wife loved the fabrics and marble. The only minor complaint in 8 days was that they could have better reading lights in the parlor area of the room. The breakfasts were delicious and served in an elegant setting and ordered from a menu. We also found this to be a great location within walking distance to many wonderful restaurants, shopping and sites. We will most definitely stay here again upon our return to B. A.
4 out of 5
by Wine Traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
One of the best places we've ever stayed. Incomparable!