Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, great location.

Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Orbitz
Cons: UpdTe rooms and improve breakfast.
Location: In the heart of Recolletta. Great restaurants and shopping nearby.
We arrived early from our cruise ship and they were able to provide us a room. The staff was very warm and welcoming. The room was spacious. Furnishings could use updating. Breakfast was delivered to the room, basket of breads, cereal and coffee. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver

Great hotel in a perfect location

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: The room was fabulous and the location was perfect
Cons: no improvements required
Location: The Recoleta cemetery is 1/2 block away. Many restaurants within 1 - 2 blocks. The Hop On Hop Off Red route has a stop 1 block away.
This hotel is excellent value for money for this city. The room was huge and comfortable with a king size bed. Reception staff were very accommodation with an early check in after we got off of our cruise ship. I can remember the fellows name when we checked in, but Leandro was also very helpful at check out with storing our bags, and arranging a ride to the airport for us. Tons of restaurants within 1 block and also 2 shopping malls. Many attractions are nearby, and the Recoleta Cemetery with Eva and Juan Peron is across the street. Our included breakfast was even delivered to our room when we were ready for it, and the room also has kitchen facilities. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

Ella positioned hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: Position, facilities, staff.
Cons: Light switches hard to locate. Plumbing needed some work.
Location: Restaurants, including Macca, Starbucks, Argentinian. Shops close by.
Enjoyed our stay at a comfortable apartment hotel with failities and places of intest close by. Helpful staff. Clean rooms. Plumbing a little noisy at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Spacious and comfy, fantastic location

Posted Feb 23, 2018
We stayed at the hotel 6 nights and found it was clean, comfortable, spacious and had everything we needed, including access to public transport (a 10min walk to Las Heras station), plenty of nice restaurants and bars just around the corner (including Recoleta Mall) and supermarkets. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful and the apartment was seeviced daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois, USA

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Aires De Recoleta apartment hotel was awesome! All of the hotel staff we dealt with were friendly and professional. Our lack of Spanish was not an issue as the front desk clerks were fluent in English. The room was like set up like a small apartment with a kitchen, dining table, sofa, and comfortable chair. Our 7th floor room had a balcony that overlooked the Recoleta cemetery and a large park that had an outdoor market. The in room breakfast included cereal, juice, coffe, yogurt, fruit and an assortment of very good breads. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Nice Hotel near everything

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Clean Hotel/Apt. in Recoleta. Lots of Restaurants and Bars in short walking distance. The staff was fabulous. The place is well kept and provided an enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic location, great room and amazing staff

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Really great location (2 minutes away from the entrance to Recoleta cemetery), amazing big and clean room and super friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good location. Contintal breakfast not worth serv

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Decore
Location: Plenty restaurants close to convenience stores eg water milk bread etc
Good location great staff. Tired rooms. Contintal breakfast not worth serving. But overall value wise fair to good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Good location and hotel staffs. Close to sightseeing point and restaurants and shops.