Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois, USA

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Aires De Recoleta apartment hotel was awesome! All of the hotel staff we dealt with were friendly and professional. Our lack of Spanish was not an issue as the front desk clerks were fluent in English. The room was like set up like a small apartment with a kitchen, dining table, sofa, and comfortable chair. Our 7th floor room had a balcony that overlooked the Recoleta cemetery and a large park that had an outdoor market. The in room breakfast included cereal, juice, coffe, yogurt, fruit and an assortment of very good breads. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Nice Hotel near everything

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Clean Hotel/Apt. in Recoleta. Lots of Restaurants and Bars in short walking distance. The staff was fabulous. The place is well kept and provided an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good location. Contintal breakfast not worth serv

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Decore
Location: Plenty restaurants close to convenience stores eg water milk bread etc
Good location great staff. Tired rooms. Contintal breakfast not worth serving. But overall value wise fair to good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Good location and hotel staffs. Close to sightseeing point and restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Nice hotel very close to Recoleta good for a short

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Very nice and spacious room, bathroom and kitchenette could use some updates, staff very nice and helpful, pool is quite small, overall facilities are good, location is very good close to Recoleta Cemetery and is a good place for a short stay in BA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location!!!
Cons: Warmer pool water temperature
Nice hotel in one of the best areas of BA. Comfortable and spacious room. Breakfast brought to your room every morning. Excellent hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but could be better

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
We did not appreciate not having coffee makers in the rooms, which should be standard equipment in an apart hotel. Even though the listing said they had them when we booked, they did not and not even specifically asking for them could we get one! Some of our 5 rooms did not even have a kettle to get hot water! It did not have some of the basic essentials you find in most hotels/apart-hotels such as Kleenex, enlarging mirror or blow dryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent choice for Buenos Aires

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I was born in this city. This is one of the prime locations. Great hotel, even better service and the price is very competitive in comparison to similar hotels. This will become my to-stay place in Buenos Aires from now on!
5 out of 5
by Gordon

great location

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
great location for us would stay again staff very helpful