Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Super, modern, chic hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Wood tubs, spacious rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Recoleta cemetery (Eva Peron), open air market on Saturdays and Sundays.
Great location in the best part of Recoleta, modern facilities, deluxe rooms complete with wooden tubs! Staff are efficient, pleasant and professional. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice hotel, cool decoration, great location. Breakfast was included and good. Pros: in room Nespresso Machine. Cons: they charge $3 per shot.
5 out of 5
by rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I did stay at Mio with my girlfriend for one week The hotel is very nice and clean, good location ,The restaurante is great. the only thing they need to improve is the room it's big but need to reorganize the space, shower could be bigger , it's no table , Closet is very small .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing design, very cool look and awesome, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Lovely hotel, good location, helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Guestrelationsteam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, it is really important for us in order to keep improving our service. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the opportunity of having you as our guest once again the next time you visit Buenos Aires. Kind regards, Guest relations team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: location, value, balcony, bed, shower
Cons: Television could be bigger, but I didn't really come to Buenos Aires to watch TV.
Location: walked to many parks, cemetery, tour sites.
First of all, the staff was tremendously helpful - from the check-in process through check out (holding my bags after checking out and allowing me to freshen up at the spa before catching my flight later that afternoon). Throughout my stay, they made good suggestions for food and drinks and helped with setting up transportation. The room itself was spacious and had some nice amenities like a large soaking tub and balcony. All the other variables were as expected - comfy bed, nice shower, etc. - it was an all-around nice room. Lastly, I found the location pretty convenient to walking to many places (seeing the sites, restaurants, wine stores, etc.) Overall, I couldn't have been happier with my experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Guestrelationsteam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, it is really important for us in order to keep improving our service, and we will sure keep in mind your comment regarding the televisions. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the opportunity of having you as our guest once again the next time you visit Buenos Aires. Kind regards, Guest relations team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand.

Good location in Recolata.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good location and good breakfast with excellent staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Guestrelationsteam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, it is really important for us in order to keep improving our service. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the opportunity of having you as our guest once more the next time you visit Buenos Aires. Kind regards, Guest relations team