Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Great experience. Modern decor. Only issue was figuring out the illogical light switches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Need some renovation but nice nonetheless

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Good location easy to walk and explore area, shop, dine, cafes etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Decent boutique hotel but definitely not suited to business travel -- no readily available irons or room service, for example..fine if you've got time to spare, less than fine if you're running late for a meeting first thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Super, modern, chic hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Wood tubs, spacious rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Recoleta cemetery (Eva Peron), open air market on Saturdays and Sundays.
Great location in the best part of Recoleta, modern facilities, deluxe rooms complete with wooden tubs! Staff are efficient, pleasant and professional. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice hotel, cool decoration, great location. Breakfast was included and good. Pros: in room Nespresso Machine. Cons: they charge $3 per shot.
5 out of 5
by rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I did stay at Mio with my girlfriend for one week The hotel is very nice and clean, good location ,The restaurante is great. the only thing they need to improve is the room it's big but need to reorganize the space, shower could be bigger , it's no table , Closet is very small .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing design, very cool look and awesome, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Lovely hotel, good location, helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Guestrelationsteam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, it is really important for us in order to keep improving our service. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the opportunity of having you as our guest once again the next time you visit Buenos Aires. Kind regards, Guest relations team