Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
It is a nice hotel. Staff is amazing! Neighborhood is beautiful and fancy .The room is very clean and plain. The most amazing thing is garden. The only bed thing is Wifi. It is so bad! You can not connect in the garden. And it is slow. Otherwise it is a beautiful hotel especially if you come for business purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: It was close to the area we wanted to be in.
Cons: N/A
Location: Visited the Recoleta Cemetery and adjoining neighborhoods.
A very nice place to stay in one of the better parts of the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pity About the Service

Posted Dec 27, 2017
While being a wonderful property the service is not what you would expect from a five star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

FIVE STARS HOTEL

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Five Stars Hotel.!!! Excellent Hotel and Service. Great Location Also.!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Beautiful Property

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The service by Victor in the lounge inside and outside was impeccable. He was very courteous and always attentive to our needs. As far as the other wait staff...not so much. Enjoyed our time with his great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Business and leisure

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Perfect combination about old world and new, excellent location, perfect place to relax and have a nice tea time at the terrace
Cons: No everything was perfect
Location: Can not be better location in BA
Incredible hotel, I use to go to best hotels in the world and this is one of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
It was a wonderful stay - the property and all its staff were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willemstad Curaçao

A Dream of a Palace Hotel a Grandeur

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Since arrival till departure a really Top experience. I stayed in a very impressive Suit with the best view. The hotel managed all my expectations and make it a Wonderful stay. It's a hotel with a Stylishness, Elegance and Sophisticated look. Really the best place to be when I'm in Buenos Aires. Definitely I'll come back. Wish there were more hotels around the world like this Top Palace Hotel. Thanks to the whole staf for making my stay UNFORGETTABLE
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Well appointed hotel in a great part of the city. I was travelling solo and never felt unsafe around the hotel. The hotel itself is extensive enough to fill in time on a business or leisure trip. Very accommodating staff and great amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very much a corporate hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Nothing wrong with hotel if we were on business. Would stay somewhere else if you are looking for local flavor. Same feel as staying in a Hyatt in any big US city.