Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very nice modern hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff.
Location: Shopping, parks, diining.
Hotel is in a very good location. Close to dining, subway, parks and mall. The breakfast buffet is good and reasonably priced. My room had a wonderful view of the city cemetery which was fascinating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Susana, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you soon , best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Recoleta

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness of the room, the location, the hotel staff.
Location: Close to Recoleta cemetery, restaurants, shops.
Sileo Hotel is an amazing hotel for the price! It's very clean and in a great location. You're right by the Recoleta cemetery and Recoleta mall, along with a lot of nice restaurants nearby. The hotel staff was very nice. I would recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Excellent view and location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We had a lovely room on the first floor overlooking the cemetery. The room was clean, comfortable, and modern. Breakfast buffet had many great options. Would definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel, staff, location, room, price, breakfast and view of Recoleta cemetery were superb. Liked it so much we stayed an additional night. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice rooms in great location

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
The price was right for what is offered. Rooms wee Te spacious and pleasant. The pool is a hot tub on steroid! The only issue is the staff at the reception. Very basic customer courtesy skills. The staff could use some training on this. As a small hotel, front desk service could be what sets them apart. Go there for the value, location and rooms, not for the service.
5 out of 5
by Val

Fresh, modern & Killer views

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Sileo is a narrow slice of heaven with killer views of Roleta cemetery. I saw two great sunsets and a wild electrical storm. With only three rooms per floor, only two face the amazing tombs. The place is still fairly new and modern. Room was large with a wonderful terrace, and even a small kitchenette with stove, sink & microwave . Breakfast was standard, just OK, but staff are all sharp--and speak English well. Gym and pool on roof look fun but I didn't use either. Only drawback is there's no room service available. Location is great, within steps of a market and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muttontown, NY

Very nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Great location, suites are very nice, clean and well maintained.
Location: On the Recoleta Area, close to many restaurants, bars and such
We enjoyed our stay at the Sileo Hotel and would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisanbe, Queensland

A Great Little Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were great. It was comfortable and clean.
Our stay was for 2 nights. The location was ideal for our needs being close to banks, restaurants, shopping mall, museum, cafes, etc. A cemetery for the "well-to-do" was across the street and was well worth a visit to view the mausoleums, including that of "Evita". The hotel staff were more than willing to help and pleasant in their manner. The room was clean, well equipped, and had a balcony; and also included a kitchenette. The dinning area/bar was a pleasant and well-lit area. The buffet breakfast catered to all needs. On the roof top there was a small "dipping" pool and gym. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by William

Modern, clean, adequate breakfast, good position

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff could speak some English, and were quick to respond to requests for any assistance