Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David R from Phoenix, AZ

In the heart of BA

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Prime location in Buenos Aires as the Recoleta area is easily accessible and within walking distance of many sightseeing opportunities. The studio apartment was small, but really functional and the building's security guards are fountains of local knowledge. Definitely will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Comfortable hotel, nothing amazingly fancy but good enough for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Disaster dont go there

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing
Location: Residential area not where we thought we had booked in reccoletta
We arrived day late because of flight delays.only security guy at reception if you can call it a reception.no English .rude .just thrust a piece of paper at us a friendly resident old us it meant we had to go 6 blocks away and pick up key for room never heard of this happening else where.i am 72 yrs old m partner is 60 .o at 9pm at night we struggled down streets.found place and discovered it was another apartment that administered the other one .THIS WAS BOOKED ON EXPEDIA I HAVE BEEN A LOYAL CUSTMER FOR YEARS AND I EXPECTED MORE. I think more research should be done buy your company on these places . In future I will be checking other sites to make sure
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too dirty!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Just location.
Cons: Cleaning the room?
Location: Location is excellent
Hotel room was dirty, really dirty. No cleaning on daily basis. Furniture old. I had to clean the bathroom to use and blanked was unusable.
3 out of 5
by R from USA

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
A very basic IKEA type studio. Some flaws with the room (ripped sheets, fixed after a couple of days), air conditioner spit out black gunk (not fixed), but excellent location. Good for budget travelers who want a no-frills, inexpensive room close to everything. Good wi-fi connectionc. Note that not a lot of English is spoken here, particularly after the erratic office hours--we spoke good Spanish so this wasn't a problem but
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

I totally recommend this place

Posted May 17, 2014
Perfect location, really big and comfortable apartment. We were 3 ppl and we totally recommend this place. The only problem is thr WiFi signal is very poor but if u r in vacations u dont need it
4 out of 5
by TZ from London

Good apartment

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights during a two weeks trip around Argentina. Very good location in Buenos Aires, tube wasn't far away and plenty of shops and restaurants around. It is not located near touristic places but in a good place in Buenos Aires. Be aware that is an apartment so you won't have any help booking tango shows, transportation or anything like it so get information yourself and book it online.
5 out of 5
by julio from edison nj

nice!!!1

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
great memories !!!!!
5 out of 5
by julio from edison nj

great time!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
nice time, will stay there in the future
5 out of 5
by carlo croci from fort worth

b a

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
very nice