Upon arrival the service was great. However after going to the room I started to feel very uncomfortable with the conditions of the room. the front door safety chain was completely broken off , the television cut in and out with blue streaks through the screen ,and there should have been a king size bed but instead they gave us two twin size that caused the top mattress to slide back and forth ! Room was booked for two days ( 12/01/16- 12/03/16 . We couldn't stay there the second night because of the conditions which forced us to go friends house in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by keith, Hotel Management
We thank you for your honest review. We are constantly trying to improve our property so our guests have an enjoyable stay. If you had called us, we would have changed your room if there was problem, the king mattress comes with 2 box spring, We have told our housekeeping staff, if any 2 box's got apart than put them together. Again, thank you for your review and for pointing out what we may be able to fix for your next visit.