Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

air conditioning

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: proximity to beach
Cons: ac
Location: nice
unable to adjust AC. or even turn it off. very noisy needs upgrading
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. I will share your comments about the air condition with our Engineering team to ensure everything is working properly in our guestrooms. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City

Hotel near the parkway convenient to Jersey Shore

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Staff was very nice. However Both times I called the hotel I was out on hold for over 10 minutes both times. Also left an expensive dress shirt in the closet. Called a couple of hours after check out to see if they could retrieve it and they said it was gone. Either housekeeping took it or the new occupant I guess. Very disappointing .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. We will continue to make every effort to help locate the item that was left behind and return it to you if found.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston, Florida

Excellent service. Great lobby bar and restaurant

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was clean. The hotel lobby bar and restaurant was probably the best feature of an already excellent hotel stay. The desk personnel were exc
Cons: I could not find anything that I would improve about this hotel.
Location: Location is right off the Garden State Parkway in Redbank. Redbank is a small town with several excellent restaurants-B2 Bistro and Tommie's Coal Fir
The room was clean. The hotel lobby bar and restaurant was probably the best feature of an already excellent hotel stay. The desk personnel were excellent. My true rating-this is the best Courtyard by Marriott that my wife and I have ever stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kiernan Newman, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Lincroft/Red Bank Courtyard and taking the time to write a review! We are delighted that we continue to meet your expectations and look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Kiernan Newman General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It was a nice and very clean hotel, great and affordable breakfast as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Leadership Memeber, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear about your recent stay with us and really appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Apr 15, 2016
I liked the color scheme throughout the hotel. The room was very clean. We were in a room next to the ice machine and elevator, but we did not hear the noises generated, nor people using them. The quietness of the room and the comfy beds made for a well -rested next day to continue our travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Leadership Team Member, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear about your recent stay with us and really appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again!
3 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kiernan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Lincroft/Red Bank Courtyard and taking the time to write a review! We are delighted that we continue to meet your expectations and look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Kiernan Newman General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
It was perfect for me and my family stay the food was also great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Management Staff, Hotel Management
It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the service you received during your stay as well as our Bistro offerings.Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nicole, at Front Desk was quite helpful,professional, and first class with customer review
1 out of 5
by Wanda from Florida

Review your charges.Courtyard Marriot doyvkw charg

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Courtyard Marriott double billed me for a 7 hour stay and 10 days later are refusing to cooperate and refund my money. All I get is lies I also called corporate headquarters yesterday and they haven't done anything yet.. They have cause me lots of anger and overall have hindered my peace of mind and health after spending so much time in the telephone trying to resolve this but to no avail. Courtyard should not only give me a refund on the double dipping but compensate my pain and suffering
5 out of 5
by Michael from pittsgrove

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
bar was nice, relaxing.. Staff was very pleasant and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Kiernan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Lincroft/Red Bank Courtyard and taking the time to write such a nice review! We are delighted that we continue to meet your expectations and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kiernan Newman General Manager