Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Overall had a good time. It was not far from the mall which was a plus. The cookies are always good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great local and staff

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were great - had trouble connecting to WiFi but had a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Stayed for a Wedding!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The Ballroom
Cons: The breakfast- the pancakes were cold the eggs were nasty and the cranberry juice was watery. For 3 people $60 was quite pricey!
Location: Not sure
The Steryln Ballroom was Exquisite! The Wedding was Beautiful, The food was good and the decor was elegant- I'd marry there!! The rate was reasonable, the Staff was very accommodating and the rooms were clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big and bright room

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I got in late and had to leave early so didn't get to see much of the property, but I was surprised to be given a first floor room with only sheers not curtains. I generally like a room completely dark, Had I wanted to sleep in It would have had a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a good value and well-located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were polite and friendly. The restaurant staff was very engaging. The sandwiches were really good!! The rooms were clean. Very accommodating for those in a wheelchair!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like old times

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I know this property is over 40 years old but inside looks like no more then 5 years old. I worked here 40 years ago. Trust me when I say this property is very well maintained and has been renovated nicely. the food in the kitchen was good, Service well could have been better, waiter kept running away. But overall it was a pleasure to stay here as a guest 40 years after I ran Food and beverage there.