Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Hotel staff We're very courteous and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Belmar beach

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was only changed over once during a three night stay when I finally requested it. Also you would think after me having to go to the front desk to ask for a towel they would check my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We apologize this was your experience. We have addressed your concerns and are investigating what happened. We will post a detailed response soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Overall had a good time. It was not far from the mall which was a plus. The cookies are always good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great local and staff

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were great - had trouble connecting to WiFi but had a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Stayed for a Wedding!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The Ballroom
Cons: The breakfast- the pancakes were cold the eggs were nasty and the cranberry juice was watery. For 3 people $60 was quite pricey!
Location: Not sure
The Steryln Ballroom was Exquisite! The Wedding was Beautiful, The food was good and the decor was elegant- I'd marry there!! The rate was reasonable, the Staff was very accommodating and the rooms were clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big and bright room

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I got in late and had to leave early so didn't get to see much of the property, but I was surprised to be given a first floor room with only sheers not curtains. I generally like a room completely dark, Had I wanted to sleep in It would have had a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a good value and well-located.