Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Nice hotel , close to beach

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very nice ,clean , perfect for families . Good breakfast, nice pool .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Nice Hotel about 15 min drive to Long Branch Beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location & cleanliness
Cons: everything was great nothing to improve
Spacious an clean room. Check in was easy and the hotel offers breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Nice, quiet, professional hotel.

Posted May 29, 2017
We had a great stay at this hotel. It had a mini kitchen and living room area. And free breakfast buffet was a perk! Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The staff were especially helpful with recommending things to do around town. Unfortunately the pool wasn't open during our stay but it looks nice.
5 out of 5
by Harlandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I grew up in this area, it was great to know that such a great hotel is available when I visit family!!! The hotel was clean, well appointed, and convienent!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Sweet suite!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Convenience to visit family in the area; very comfortable beds, clean, modern hotel, and great, free breakfast even on Christmas.
My husband and I booked a two bedroom suite over the holidays, expecting we might have adult children traveling with us. As it turned out, we had the suite to ourselves and really enjoyed the space.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Very clean and friendly

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. Helpful friendly staff. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Spur of the Moment Stays

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
I grew up near the hotel and when I come back to see friends or family, I always decide last minute to crash at Homewood if I need to. The beds are big and comfortable, the rooms are clean, the front desk person is always nice and welcoming (he even recognized me when I came in late one night to check in after not staying there for months). They also have full kitchens (though I've never used them). All in all, a nice place to be!