Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Sweet suite!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Convenience to visit family in the area; very comfortable beds, clean, modern hotel, and great, free breakfast even on Christmas.
My husband and I booked a two bedroom suite over the holidays, expecting we might have adult children traveling with us. As it turned out, we had the suite to ourselves and really enjoyed the space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Spur of the Moment Stays

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
I grew up near the hotel and when I come back to see friends or family, I always decide last minute to crash at Homewood if I need to. The beds are big and comfortable, the rooms are clean, the front desk person is always nice and welcoming (he even recognized me when I came in late one night to check in after not staying there for months). They also have full kitchens (though I've never used them). All in all, a nice place to be!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Clean, Lazy Front Desk

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice Suite room, clean well furnished. Modern and comfortable. Front desk person was eating in back room while I was waiting to check-in. There was no means to alert them. She then asked me if I wanted cleaning service on Thanksgiving!Is this place run by Hilton? She said that only "light-touch" service was available. I booked 2days but my card shut down after the first When I asked for it to be fixed she told me to edit I til she finished her call. NEXT TIME SHERATON next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Lovely hotel with great amenities.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is terrific, and every weekday is a happy hour and snack event. The best of it all is the staff! Professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Worth every cent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the kitchen area. Small but so complete. Appreciated ice maker, dishwasher, coffee pot and real coffee cups. Plenty of room and good lighting. Morning breakfast and light evening meal. Great value for the money. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
the only thing was there was no breakfast left bu 9:30
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were four adults. Requested for four adults ... pull out bed had thin mattress, no cot available. Only provided towels for three adults. Had to ask both days. Prepaid for room. Staff were nice. tub had rust in it and spider den with spider on ceiling in bathroom. Room was 305. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, especially for long term.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room, the first room they gave us stunk, the previous folks were heavy smokers. They gave us a different room, right away.