Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ulrika

Bra hotell nära Six Flags nöjespark

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Rent och fräscht hotell. I området finns en bra Premium Outlet och det ligger ca. 10-15 minuter ifrån Six Flags Great Adventure som var anledningen till vårat stopp i området. Skulle absolut rekommendera det.
5 out of 5
by Lamar from West Palm Beach FL

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience. Would definately stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Springfield, Mo

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great family accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbellville Ontario Cda

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Found out upon arriving that the dining room was closed due to the Memorial Day holiday and yet all the other restaurants in the area were open. was tired after a long drive and really didn't feel like doing any more driving looking for a place to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a day trip.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, clean and the room was spacious, but the bathroom needs to have a rack for towels to be hung after use. There needs to be a rule about children playing in the hallway since this was an annoyance very early in the morning and late in the evening.
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Blue Mountain Lake

Find another place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room I reserved and paid for in advance was not available upon check. Front desk clerk tried to put me in a lesser priced room. Minimal staff who are not well trained. I would not recommend or stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your guest experience was unsatisfactory, and will investigate to ensure the best possible guest experience in the future.
5 out of 5
by editha from Remond Or

Great visit.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was everything we expected and the staff was very nice and courteous. Would highly recommended he Radisson If I were to make a suggestion it would be the breakfast ala carte menu would have more choices.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Natalie from Los Angeles

Not conducive for sleeping

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean, but the walls are paper thin and we were kept up until 3:00 a.m. each night just from hearing the noise from our neighbors. There is a 2" gap under the door to the room so we also heard every person up and down the hall and every door opening and closing. Additionally, they put in sleep number beds...which unless you already own one, take weeks to figure out your number. Both my daughter and I were up in the morning with neck and back pain each night from the discomfort of the beds. Every time she moved or I moved the other person would be bumped around. When one person got out of bed, the other person would fall onto what felt like wooden planks. Would not recommend this hotel if you need a good bed or silence to sleep.